Originally posted by: Haila_tu
Now I know why this junkie never smiles in real life.
Lol i thought the same, first time i heard him speak and smile..and i am like nahhh, good thing he didnt come in acting
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Misogynistic statements from actors
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
This is concerning
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: Haila_tu
Now I know why this junkie never smiles in real life.
Lol i thought the same, first time i heard him speak and smile..and i am like nahhh, good thing he didnt come in acting
I think Aryan is full package that Bollywood needs. Srk was over the top here.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DFpADTIv23i/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet
SRK is regularly over the top. I don’t know if Aryan is the full package or not. We might never find out. But he’s adamant to not becoming an actor, he’s broody and serious, and apparently has already announced that he won’t be promoting this show or engaging with media or influencers in anyway. So there’s an element of mystery and wonder about him.
Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly
SRK is regularly over the top. I don’t know if Aryan is the full package or not. We might never find out. But he’s adamant to not becoming an actor, he’s broody and serious, and apparently has already announced that he won’t be promoting this show or engaging with media or influencers in anyway. So there’s an element of mystery and wonder about him.
Why i have a feeling he is following Aditya chopra footsteps, may be his goal is to take Red chillis to heights of yashraj.
Originally posted by: Outlander22
Why i have a feeling he is following Aditya chopra footsteps, may be his goal is to take Red chillis to heights of yashraj.
Ambition is always good, as long as you’re realistic with your plans and timeline, and know what you’re doing. His father seems to have a sharp business mind, so at the very least Aryan has a good mentor.
I am scared to press play after reading some of the smile comments
This 'ending' wasn't in the announcement video 
https://x.com/mina_zachariou/status/1887021930819023332
This father-son interaction still makes me smile...
I think Aryan is full package that Bollywood needs. Srk was over the top here.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DFpADTIv23i/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet
Better than Suhana. His smile is cute.
Originally posted by: Basskarrr
I am scared to press play after reading some of the smile comments
What is wrong with his smile? Its normal. Nothing scary.
https://www.instagram.com/p/DPbBT_cjyMq/?igsh=czdibmJuM2ljeGhx
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/arbaaz-khan-and-sshura-khan-expecting-first-child-couples-visit-at-clinic-sparks-rumours_220788
He recently had his comeback hit with Sitaare Zameen Par. Shahrukh and Salman are nowhere to be seen. Aamir Khan will also be producing that...
What’s the plot behind all this? These two brothers don’t get along https://www.instagram.com/p/DNaCjQlB_NN/?igsh=MWE1bjNidGhtbm9zYg==
Salman wanted to do the remake of that Italian film on which Sitaare Zameen par had been made, he share this with Aamir. Instead of leaving it...