Originally posted by: Chingaari
Haathi sabse pehle dhoka de ke bhaageinge...bechaare khichdi kha kha ke pakk chuke honge
I don’t want to laugh but….

Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
CCs Present The Mistletoe Mystery (aka Secret Santa)
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
Bro Daddy! ~ Sai-Adrija FF ~ Chap 3 on pg 1
Haathi sabse pehle dhoka de ke bhaageinge...bechaare khichdi kha kha ke pakk chuke honge
I don’t want to laugh but….

Time ll tell who ll be next Nita and Mukesh ....isha- parimal, shloka - akashor Radhika- anant
I think Isha is most sorted out of all
My guess: Radhika + Anant (Anant is quite loved by many of the filmfraternity... and he grew up with all the big Ambani-'filmy' events 
Although I don't understand the Hindi spoken parts, I got the feeling that this was a nice conversation on stage:
Anant will make tons of money through the zoo. We all think he cannot handle it but he will come out as the smartest player

This video was funny Ananya pushing Nick to dance with Priyanka https://www.instagram.com/reel/C9VBzsjyNan/?igsh=N2d3cGg2dHhleW0x
Anant is not a big fan of Srk or Aamir.
Feeling sad for anant Bhai he doesn't have any friends to dance in barat for him, had to pay bollywood to dance for him.
Not true. Mizaan Jaffrey and the Pahariya brothers are his best friends. Mizaan isn’t a star and his dad isn’t even a big name so him being there at every event and part of the boys’ gang shows that him and Anant are close.
I do agree however that his family’s (more than likely his mother’s) obsession with Bollywood and celebrities has completely overshadowed these events that are supposed to be about him and his bride. It’s become a spectacle now.
Shloka has started dressing up recently this year. My guess is her sister is encouraging her. Her sister is styling all her dresses
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C9X4XSZIjSx/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet
Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani
Yeah but phir bhi they are brothers toh I except to see them with Nota/Mukesh on stage in prominence. Or maybe they might not be close as Ninalogy said.
Anil was dancing at the baraat yesterday and he walked in with Anant for one of the ceremonies.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C9Va-rxqKdZ/
ANANT AMBANI and RADHIKA'S Fairytale Wedding - Making, Glimpses, etc The Making of Anant Radhika's Fairytale Wedding...
Sister Midnight trailer - Radhika Apte https://youtu.be/g2hiY3SNplw?si=lEMlC130j7_c8YCy
https://youtu.be/BKOVzHcjEIo https://x.com/RanveerOfficial/status/1990628013583839688 https://x.com/SumitkadeI/status/1990629689539666074
https://youtu.be/Eb9fIMlIiyc?si=4MX2C1DckNdA-0Ue
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9469...