807116 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mystic786

Wow... despite all the negative traits Salman has he's still the the actor who's got the biggest heart.

Just 2 crores from a guy who's earned 99 crore from a mere Amazon show... kanjoos is a small word to describe him

First of all these people (any celebrity, not just Akshay), pay 40% tax on their earning. On the top of it, they contribute around 5% of their taxed income on charities. (This will not be the only charity he will do in this year).

How many of us pay 5% of our annual income to charity? Still, we are ready to call these stars stingy. (If you say he earns more, I will say nobody stopped us from earning more).

LaalGulab thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: flipfl0p

First of all these people (any celebrity, not just Akshay), pay 40% tax on their earning. On the top of it, they contribute around 5% of their taxed income on charities. (This will not be the only charity he will do in this year).

How many of us pay 5% of our annual income to charity? Still, we are ready to call these stars stingy. (If you say he earns more, I will say nobody stopped us from earning more).

Cannot agree more

Just because someone earns more, doesn't mean he has to spend all the money in charity.

1167999 thumbnail

Still no show from any of those holier than thou peace loving, caring, sane,gentle humanitarian group of kangna bashers 😆

1166099 thumbnail

Originally posted by: you2

Akki earned 444 crores this year(65 million dollars)

So....

u r doubling the number plus he isn't obliged to help anyone. Still 2 crores r gud

Coldplaying thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Sab nautanki hai Mission Mangal ko promote karne ki..

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

👍🏼

even if showoff shud be appreciated

maha15 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Great news...God Bless Akki and his family👍🏼

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
Nice n do calmly with out publicity
FlourishedPeony thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 4

Lmao at 2.5 fans desperately seeking validation from so called Kangu "bashers" 🤣🤣

Edited by Bigbang_SHINee - 6 years ago
454573 thumbnail

coming from this paisay ka pujaari - its a big thing lol