1st Day :- 12.002nd Day :- it is a 15-17% till 05.30pm#StudentOfTheYear2 #SOTY2
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
FollowFollow @teamrb_
More
1st Day :- 12.002nd Day :- it is a 15-17% till 05.30pm#StudentOfTheYear2 #SOTY2
I liked the movie. Went with friends. 4 of us went & 3 of us liked the movie. I went with low expectations because of the trollings but I feel people exaggerate on social media. It wasn't bad atall.
Loved the girls 😍 Tara looked soo gorgeous. And her outfits were lovely. But her role lacked depth. Tara should not have chosen this movie for debut, she was like a CSR project for nepotistic kjo. Tiger got most of the screen time but that guy hardly has expressions and has poor dialogue delivery. He is shirtless most of the time keeps flexing muscles & show his martial arts and dancing skills.
The best character of the movie would be Shreya (Ananya). Loved her dialogues like "tum ladki ho ya shuttlecock, Ab kya ye doctor ke saath bhag gayi?"😂 She is very cute. I went to see tara but ended up loving ananya.
Aditya seal is Hot. Only thing I found his hairstyle distracting. Non of the side actors were impressive. Gul panag hardly had 2 line's.
I liked the movie. Went with friends. 4 of us went & 3 of us liked the movie. I went with low expectations because of the trollings but I feel people exaggerate on social media. It wasn't bad atall.
Loved the girls 😍 Tara looked soo gorgeous. And her outfits were lovely. But her role lacked depth. Tara should not have chosen this movie for debut, she was like a CSR project for nepotistic kjo. Tiger got most of the screen time but that guy hardly has expressions and has poor dialogue delivery. He is shirtless most of the time keeps flexing muscles & show his martial arts and dancing skills.
The best character of the movie would be Shreya (Ananya). Loved her dialogues like "tum ladki ho ya shuttlecock, Ab kya ye doctor ke saath bhag gayi?"😂 She is very cute. I went to see tara but ended up loving ananya.
Aditya seal is Hot. Only thing I found his hairstyle distracting. Non of the side actors were impressive. Gul panag hardly had 2 line's.
Ditto felt almost the same. Ananyas lines were superb plus some of the expressions when she sees tiger tara in the cafe and gives that loser sign, conversation when tara tiger are talking and shes butting in between, her birthday wala scene was so touching, her scene with her bro.. dont remember the line but she gives one hard hitting line where ppl behind be clapped, doctor wala scene, her dance off scene with tiger, when she dances on the terrace.. uff i think she nailed each and every scene. Right from start till the end she didn’t lose tempo and was bang on. One of the best debuts ive seen by an actress l.
Sad that Tara isn't getting any good reviews.
Originally posted by: SatoshiNakamoto
Sad that Tara isn't getting any good reviews.
All she did in the movie was put down Tiger’s character and then randomly become good at the end. There was no substance or any good bits to remember. There were just two leads in the movie, Tiger and Ananya.
More
#StudentOfTheYear2 DAY 2 heading towards 14cr @SOTYOfficial @iTIGERSHROFF@ananyapandayy @tarasutariaa @DharmaMovies #SOTY2
Tiger zinda hai! 😆
One of the shittiest part of this movie is how they treated the girls. I can ignore the fact that Tara was a flower pot but the girls including Ananya didn’t even get to participate in the competition which was so bad.
The worst part was when the last half an hour of the movie focused just on Tiger flying around -_-
Ditto felt almost the same. Ananyas lines were superb plus some of the expressions when she sees tiger tara in the cafe and gives that loser sign, conversation when tara tiger are talking and shes butting in between, her birthday wala scene was so touching, her scene with her bro.. dont remember the line but she gives one hard hitting line where ppl behind be clapped, doctor wala scene, her dance off scene with tiger, when she dances on the terrace.. uff i think she nailed each and every scene. Right from start till the end she didn’t lose tempo and was bang on. One of the best debuts ive seen by an actress l.
The line was something "ladkiyon ko respect do line toh bijliwale bhi dete hai"
Ananya was the cutest thing about the movie. I feel people are being too harsh on her.
Originally posted by: Silveraliax
All she did in the movie was put down Tiger’s character and then randomly become good at the end. There was no substance or any good bits to remember. There were just two leads in the movie, Tiger and Ananya.
People are liking Tara but they understand that her role sucked! It’s quite obvious!! Taran said she has a bright future for sure
Tara has signed quite a lot of films so I’m sure she’ll do well! It’s not always a bad thing to suck in your first film
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
People are liking Tara but they understand that her role sucked! It’s quite obvious!! Taran said she has a bright future for sure
Tara has signed quite a lot of films so I’m sure she’ll do well! It’s not always a bad thing to suck in your first film
There was Tiger overdose full movie. No chemistry with the girls. Tara's role was shallow and no background. I wonder why she chose this movie for debut. Full movie I was waiting to see if she has any substantial dialogue. The only thing I loved was all her outfits & she looked gorgeous.
This is so 😎 well 13 yrs of aloo We all survived nah https://x.com/retrobuggie/status/1979884535832842462
Dhurandhar reviews and box office member reviews- page 12 of this thread oye bollywood page 63- catch me if you can Briaahna...
https://x.com/UmairSandu/status/1992599991303676363?t=4p5_r7YwrbYRTzjoFIbxzw s=19
Out now on Netflix
https://x.com/UmairSandu/status/1991508899607003433