Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
I am bawling my eyes out still. Watched fdfs and my entire Avengers experience has been reduced to saying farewell to my favorite,my absolute favorite Avenger ever. It feels like everything was for nothing. Am so sad. *** has been the backbone of this incredible team, they like the *** of the group and now that's gone. I was praying it doesn't happen cause am so so attached to them as a person as well as them as ****. Seriously am devastated. I don't cry at the movies much but the last 10 mins I was bawling like a lil baby. I don't even know when or if I'll have the heart to watch phase 4 because what's the point without ***. Without *** there is no MCU for me.
Who is your fave Avenger? Is it the same as mine...cause damn I get this...he was it for me...he was the reason I loved MCU...I am happy for him but just so sad nonetheless. He is not just my fave superhero period but my one of my fave ppl in the world too and my most fave HW actor...gaah I love how they ended his story but damn I miss him so bad. I have only see his MCU films in theater, I love him so much. I was tensed throughout the 2nd half expecting him to die anytime cause we knew it was inevitable what with his contract ending only he did not but then he got that ending and it was a happy ending but wtf am I supposed to do now? How do I move on? I could have seen a dozen more films of his as a superhero and not gotten bored. It feels like we got so little of him. This has really hit me hard...harder than if he died cause this was more permanent what with the closure and them ending his chapter so beautifully.Originally posted by: AllThatCritique
I am bawling my eyes out still. Watched fdfs and my entire Avengers experience has been reduced to saying farewell to my favorite,my absolute favorite Avenger ever. It feels like everything was for nothing. Am so sad. *** has been the backbone of this incredible team, they like the *** of the group and now that's gone. I was praying it doesn't happen cause am so so attached to them as a person as well as them as ****. Seriously am devastated. I don't cry at the movies much but the last 10 mins I was bawling like a lil baby. I don't even know when or if I'll have the heart to watch phase 4 because what's the point without ***. Without *** there is no MCU for me.
I wanna see how his career pans out now, I know he is happy to be out of MCU and explore himself as an actor/director and I will support all his future work but I just miss him so much. It is a void that no other super hero from DCUor MCU will ever fill.
This has literally been me at work today
https://twitter.com/UpToTASK/status/1121764921627144192?s=19
And this
https://twitter.com/cevansbitch/status/1121425497148276737?s=19
The one I love 3000 :( so I think our favourite Avengers are different but I feel your pain too. He was second on my list and I actually thought he escaped Endgame when they all attended ****'s *******. Also I thought if he didnt return in 5 secs then that will the story for his next movies. But suddenly :( But his ending is so beautiful though. The first time he did something for himself. My heart was breaking for him in more than one. All his life he loved this woman and to finally share a life with her. It was bittersweet. Its like how Sam said. How to live in a world without ***.My Avenger though. Everything started and ended with him. And I feel so is my journey with Marvel. The only thing that has my interest now is Black Panther cause I adore everything Wakanda. Other than that, am done.You know what I feel, I think Marvel effed up by culling them both at the same time. They are the main attractions of the franchise. And IDK how they are gonna fill those spaces. Seriously though am so sad about ****. Without his sarcasm and wit and trolling and without ***'s absolute ideals and them together with their incredible chemistry MCU is nothing. Zilch. This is not the ending I wanted.Originally posted by: Eggon_Snow
Who is your fave Avenger? Is it the same as mine...cause damn I get this...he was it for me...he was the reason I loved MCU...I am happy for him but just so sad nonetheless. He is not just my fave superhero period but my one of my fave ppl in the world too and my most fave HW actor...gaah I live how they ended his story but damn I miss him so bad. I have only see his MCU films in theater, I love him so much. I was tensed throughout the 2md half expecting him to die anytime only he did not but then he got that ending and it was a happy ending but wtf am I supposed to do now? How do I move on? I could have seen a dozen more films of his as a superhero and not gotten bored. It feels like we got so little of him. This has really hit me hard...harder than if he died cause this was permanent.
🤧 It was excellent. Paisa wasool.
More than movies I feel Evans is more inclined to get a political voice. He's starting a website to even out sides of opinion. And you know, I love than man to death. His voice is very potent and I think he's gonna be big politically some day. And to be honest, I would love a few rom-coms from him please. That 'Americas ass' I wanna see more of that beefcake and so much more.
Your fave is my 2nd fave and my heart breaks for him...what is MCU without them? They were the two pillars. It really feels unbelievable, like we lost him and then we lost him too and to mess it all up my 3rd fave Avenger also had to go die...but atleast that one will return for certain. It is crazy. Like we knew it was gonna happen and I thought I was prepared for it atleast my fave dying...but then they pulled a triple whammy.I think your fave might return though cause he did not get complete closure or a happy happy ending. I mean otherwise Marvel really did eff up, cause MCU without them both indefinitely is just inconceivable. I was prepared for one of them to go but not both...was certain mine would go but yours was a shocker and then when I thought mine was safe they go ahead and do that...wtf.Originally posted by: AllThatCritique
The one I love 3000 :( so I think our favourite Avengers are different but I feel your pain too. He was second on my list and I actually thought he escaped Endgame when they all attended ****'s *******. Also I thought if he didnt return in 5 secs then that will the story for his next movies. But suddenly :( But his ending is so beautiful though. The first time he did something for himself. My heart was breaking for him in more than one. All his life he loved this woman and to finally share a life with her. It was bittersweet. Its like how Sam said. How to live in a world without ***.My Avenger though. Everything started and ended with him. And I feel so is my journey with Marvel. The only thing that has my interest now is Black Panther cause I adore everything Wakanda. Other than that, am done.You know what I feel, I think Marvel effed up by culling them both at the same time. They are the main attractions of the franchise. And IDK how they are gonna fill those spaces. Seriously though am so sad about ****. Without his sarcasm and wit and trolling and without ***'s absolute ideals and them together with their incredible chemistry MCU is nothing. Zilch. This is not the ending I wanted.
Yeah politics for sure is his endgame..lol. His uncle is a Congress Representative from Boston so it runs in the family. I wanna see him in romcoms too but when did HW last make a good one😑 But his future lineup looks great so excited about that.Originally posted by: AllThatCritique
More than movies I feel Evans is more inclined to get a political voice. He's starting a website to even out sides of opinion. And you know, I love than man to death. His voice is very potent and I think he's gonna be big politically some day. And to be honest, I would love a few rom-coms from him please. That 'Americas ass' I wanna see more of that beefcake and so much more.
I don't think he will cause they ticked off all his boxes. The man who was self centred sacrificed himself. The man who had a bittersweet relationship with his father found his closure there. The man who never had a proper family had a family to call his own. Its a complete character arc. And *** is really not keen on returning I feel. Age is a big factor. You know I knew what was going to happen. Had an inkling where at the premieres the Trinity were the only ones crying or tearyeyed. I just knew.Am gonna miss our faves constant adoration of each other. Their banter was something else. God I waited for this movie all this time and now it was put a permanent dent on my mood. I hate even thinking about it now. They could have just ended it with something a lil less permanent. That ways they could have been there ALIVE and there could have been the tiny tiniest possibility of appearances here and there. I truly hate how permanent everything was. Like the final nail on the coffin. It would be so hard to binge the series again knowing this is how it ends.Originally posted by: Eggon_Snow
Your fave is my 2nd fave and my heart breaks for him...what is MCU without them? They were the two pillars. It really feels unbelievable, like we lost him and then we lost him too and to mess it all up my 3rd fave Avenger also had to go die...but atleast that one will return for certain. It is crazy. Like we knew it was gonna happen and I thought I was prepared for it atleast my fave dying...but then they pulled a triple whammy.I think your fave might return though cause he did not get complete closure or a happy happy ending. I mean otherwise Marvel really did eff up, cause MCU without them both indefinitely is just inconceivable.
@Bold..same...I came out liking it but then it started to sink in that they are gone, possibly forever and now I wish I had stuck to my plan 2 years back of quitting MCU cause of this inevitability.Originally posted by: AllThatCritique
I don't think he will cause they ticked off all his boxes. The man who was self centred sacrificed himself. The man who had a bittersweet relationship with his father found his closure there. The man who never had a proper family had a family to call his own. Its a complete character arc. And *** is really not keen on returning I feel. Age is a big factor. You know I knew what was going to happen. Had an inkling where at the premieres the Trinity were the only ones crying or tearyeyed. I just knew.Am gonna miss our faves constant adoration of each other. Their banter was something else.God I waited for this movie all this time and now it was put a permanent dent on my mood. I hate even thinking about it now. They could have just ended it with something a lil less permanent. That ways they could have been there ALIVE and there could have been the tiny tiniest possibility of appearances here and there. I truly hate how permanent everything was. Like the final nail on the coffin. It would be so hard to binge the series again knowing this is how it ends.
The Gideon Raff movie is one am most excited about. The only good thing coming out of these is that we are gonna see these two more in the theatres. But to be very honest I think both of them know that whatever it is they do after its never gonna match up to being an Avenger.Originally posted by: Eggon_Snow
Yeah politics for sure is his endgame..lol. His uncle is a Congress Representative from Boston so it runs in the family. I wanna see him in romcoms too but when did HW last make a good one😑 But his future lineup looks great so excited about that.
Thamma Screening Today Reviews might be out soon https://x.com/filmfare/status/1979562615383982364...
https://youtu.be/ALTpGm8AbF0
https://x.com/filmibeat/status/1968397140549345682
https://x.com/UmairSandu/status/1972622901443752106
https://x.com/UmairSandu/status/1972624019976515864