FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Originally posted by: MrsSalmanKhan
The lenght of the movie at amc montreal is showing 150 minutes. That's NOT a lot. Actually, my first impression was... Bas?
KRK is not saying anything new. He said the similar things few months ago as well. It's not rocket science to predict such outcome for a film like PRDP.but then even BAJRANGI BHAIJAAN wasn't a film for metro youth. For an average Bhai fan, I thought it would be boring. While I was watching the film in theatres, I told myself "omg this might not do well with metro audiences. They might not watch it twice". Results? We all know.PRDP has a much more commercial value. Those dialogues, jokes, touching sonam, sonam touching salman, kissing, etc etc. So really, it's too early to say. If the story is impactful ...nobody can stop PRDP from racing above 270 crores.Let's wait and watch.
Originally posted by: Piyatrix
^ there is kissing scene in PRDP?😲
there was no adult content..two parody songs were cut which was at the beginning of the ramleela song..and one hanging scene was cutOriginally posted by: 1shortcircuit
its 2 hour 46 minute movie, did they cut by 16 minute due to adult content ?
Originally posted by: pallavi25
I knew this already. Sooraj makes super lengthy wedding videos as movies. And this one is a prince princess royal fantasy to boot with 25 songs! Metro audiences wont like it.
This movie is mainly targeted at the viewers of saas bahu TV shows with all its ostentatious costumes, jewelry, royal palace, prince, princess, sanskari dialogues stuff. 😆
Originally posted by: siddhitifan
there was no adult content..two parody songs were cut which was at the beginning of the ramleela song..and one hanging scene was cut
Originally posted by: Resident_Evil
I dont understand why people have to drag and bash Sonam? She is not as bad as people make her out to be in this forum.
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/sushant-singh-rajput-spent-on-rhea-chakraborty-booked-euro-tickets-on-own-cbi-9508285
https://x.com/only_4salman/status/1971971544206422127?s=46
Behen thora tou wait kar lia karo..koi record banana hai kia flops ka.. https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9360 Opening...
Hrithik gives an eliminated contestant his own money https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMIP2PlSMc3/?igsh=NWQ1amFsNDM3aHR3
Yami Gautam gives her opinion on plastic surgery https://www.instagram.com/reel/DObDbE7iLnd/?igsh=N2pybnYydTAyd3Vq