Star_girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I just want to see the people playing the minority card here in the last thread lol. "Minorities targeted in India aww"- WHERE ARE YOUR AVENGERS NOW?
😆 If anything, it's the majority who suffers in India lol.
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: .krackjack.

Lol. Who says salman isn't a criminal anymore? He still stays a criminal. Only his sentence has been suspended.

For bhai fans, if he's not in jail he's not a criminal. 😆

But unfortunately that's not how it works.
hiddenstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abby_girl30

Also hiddenstar you still didn't reply to me...are you really defending a criminal's ass here??

m i defending him?? i hope u understand english atleast 😆 if he is guilty, beshaak he should be punished ... but that wont mean i give up my love and support for him in such trying times and i hav my own views against the punishment , call me biased or whatever ... i aint defending him if he is really on the wrong, but i still find the punishment harsh in the sense that the case has been dragged for this long and now they are convicting him with such a high charge whereas any commoner in his place would hav easily gotten away ... he paid the price of being a superstar and is used for setting an example i guess...
TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NailClipper

There was a reason I wasn't attending the Hurray! gang.

Bhai is a criminal. Thats enough for us. 😃
JhakaasAccio thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LaFUNgA

Salman Khan isn't CRIMINAL anymore, Read HC's decision.

He IS a criminal , it has been proved in court! His sentence is suspended to be heard in July, doesn't change the decision yet. He WILL be a criminal till the HC passes a verdict.
Seriously everyone knows it now! You people still don't accept it? 😕
-Arsal- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NailClipper

There was a reason I wasn't attending the Hurray! gang.

I know.

It was never going to happen. At best it will a year.

707793 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 9tanki

I will be first one to stop watching his movie and shows 😛 Had he gone to jail and completed his sentence he would have earned lot of respect.

why only salman ..boycott these C also those going 2 his home and lick his aaass ...sab kamine hai ... chor chor mosere bhai
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
bechaara when come on the big screen...
"cheer paadh daloonga...chala goli mere seeni parr"

and now when court said you are guilty and serve your time:

toh:

😭judge meri kuch health issues hain...pls mujhe chodh deh...😭😭😭 😭 😭

briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chocolover89

For bhai fans, if he's not in jail he's not a criminal. 😆

But unfortunately that's not how it works.

hey listen...O J simpson didn't kill his wife...thaane waale neh murder kiya tha.
S_H_Y thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Z-Gen Zest

Salman Khan @BeingSalmanKhan

To save 1 innocent life is to save entire humanity , to kill 1 innocent life is like killing entire humanity .