I think Salman/Aamir Vs SRK fanwars are very rare to see these days
I see more Sid fans vs Varun/Arjun fans. Even on twitter
I have a gut feeling Heropanti might do as good as HTP. 30cr looks possible
slumgod.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: HooLiGaN

sab CHORO when will sallu bhai make 200

Thanks for the contribution you just made for my next thread.
MyDarkPassenger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Obviously Sid will warm someone's bed...he has no Daddy Director! 😉
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MoStLyHaRmLeSs

Try explaining this to their fans 😆

Gotta love Sushant fans in this matter

I don't get one thing though...How did this Sid-Arjun war start? Did they have a fight or something? I mean Sallu-SRK war started after that fight they had...There is a reason behind fan wars...I just don't get why Sid-Arjun fans fight...Sid , Arjun and Varun all three of them come across as really, grounded, humble guys...I don't get it😕
VivaEmptiness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Better have rich dad than warming some fat dude's bed

-RaeesRiks- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HawaaPot

Obviously Sid will warm someone's bed...he has no Daddy Director! 😉

You mean big Daddy producer?
MyDarkPassenger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -RaeesRiks-

You mean big Daddy producer?

Oh Boner is a producer? 😆 My bad.

Papa Producer 😎
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ayushmaan with the rest of them? Not really a fan of his but come on yaar, he's not that bad or hopeless!
Edited by nikitagmc - 11 years ago
923901 thumbnail
Some people are real uptight about Varun having a director as a dad. Even Arjun for a matter habing producer as father.
Just coz they have fathers who are known doesn't mean their kids will eventually survive from just that fact. Eg. Bhagnani, Baweja, Kohli and even son of most known director ever - Uday Chopra. Or Most powerful woman in Bollywood's brother - Tushaar Kapoor. Heck they never get work outta their family's banner.
It's not a must that you are non-star kid, an outsider therfore you must succeed or you are automatically talented. Come on. Nepotism isn't bad at all if the star kids got talent. What is more funny that Sid Mal is being called an outsider when Kjo has been looking after him since his debut. And for instance lets forget the relationship they share
Edited by Rambo.Rajkumar - 11 years ago
SIR.MEOWINGTON thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Zairean

Where is Uday Chopra and vowels Kapoor ?

Who in the name of god is vowels Kapoor? 😆