Originally posted by: Burcidi

that was horrible Mogli, so mean!

Not famous as nice one 😆

lentils thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
^^^
You sure? I think you're super nice! Except for the above comment!
401366 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Burcidi

^^^

You sure? I think you're super nice! Except for the above comment!

Not to the celebs. 😃

preity*zinta thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oh boo. I was hoping she would go to Cannes this year, I had a feeling she wouldn't though.
Rekha_ji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

^^^She will also call Sonam aunty.

I thought that was just a rumour. Did Sonam actually call her aunty? I watched the video on YouTube by Zoom or some sh*ts like that, and she doesn't say "aunty" but infact the reporter continuously repeats the work "aunty" which gived the wrong impression LMFAO
Katalicious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
YAY YAY YAY! This sooo exciting! I can't wait! Lolo is gona ROCK this!
Satina thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
karisma is better! cant wait to see what she wears!😆
Edited by Satina - 13 years ago
Antlers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
LOL no matter what. Karishma can never achieve the same success as Asiwaraya.
Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
For me, it doesn't matter. I like both aish and karisma...but I perfer both of them going there instead of just choosing one to go there
TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Star_No_1

I thought that was just a rumour. Did Sonam actually call her aunty? I watched the video on YouTube by Zoom or some sh*ts like that, and she doesn't say "aunty" but infact the reporter continuously repeats the work "aunty" which gived the wrong impression LMFAO

I dont know the truth..it caused so much controversy that Loreal kicked Sonam out apparently as Ash's behest avoid more controversies at Cannes.