14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
LOL😆

Love the tag line ... Okay BYE
mishty_angel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iftikhar_ali

Imam saved BB6 from becoming a flop show. I know he wont win but he deserve to stay till the finale

well said...
and i too want imam to stay till finale because i guess he is much better than this stupid rajeev and sana they r so boring to watch
mahiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: iftikhar_ali

Imam saved BB6 from becoming a flop show. I know he wont win but he deserve to stay till the finale

True..👍🏼
mahiya thumbnail

Thank you...😛 😃
MJHTMonayaSajan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Who is saying Hi to him anyways!!!!
ReemAnshu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Wow Yaar, kya mast pic hai Imam ki !!!!👏👏
Aur usse bhi mast caption hai ..."Ok byeee" !!!!👏👏
Such Photos often come in newspapers like Mumbai Mirror & Mid-day, where they ask readers to interpret the pictures and the best answer win a prize.
If this pic had come, then my wining entry to the competition is given below (in advance / dont copy please)😆

(Hindi mein):
Ab pata chala ke Imam ka kya reaction that jab usne apne show jeet ne ke chances of darwaaze se bahar bhagte hue dekha !!! LOL...😆😆
(Now in English) :
FInally got to know what was Imam's reaction when he saw his chances of wining the show running out of the door. !!! Lol..😆😆
Edited by ReemAnshu - 13 years ago
-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I am sitting near the canteen waiting for classes to begin now & all everybody still discussing is Imam, Imam & Imam"Okie Byeee" is such a catch phrase as if it wasn't heard of before😕 A guy was heckling a girl & she answers,"Dude,Time Out"😆
Makes me wonder who really is the winner this season?🤔
Edited by DuttaSweetheart - 13 years ago
ReemAnshu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DuttaSweetheart

I am sitting near the canteen waiting for classes to begin now & all everybody still discussing is Imam, Imam & Imam"Okie Byeee" is such a catch phrase as if it wasn't heard of before😕 A guy was heckling a girl & she answers,"Dude,Time Out"😆

Makes me wonder who really is the winner this season?🤔

Well you should have asked some of thise college kids that how many of them want to be like Imam and you would have got your answer as to who is the winner this season !
Your answer also lies in your post itself,:
"guy was heckling a girl & she answers,"Dude,Time Out"😆"
In your own post you have said that the guy was "heckling' the girl and hence it reminded her of Imam... thats how he is recalled... through insults or heckling or irritation.
Deffinitely not a sign of a winner.
Edited by ReemAnshu - 13 years ago
mahiya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReemAnshu

Well you should have asked some of thise college kids that how many of them want to be like Imam and you would have got your answer as to who is the winner this season !

Your answer also lies in your post itself,:
"guy was heckling a girl & she answers,"Dude,Time Out"😆"
In your own post you have said that the guy was "heckling' the girl and hence it reminded her of Imam... thats how he is recalled... through insults or heckling or irritation.
Deffinitely not a sign of a winner.

@Bold, I think, the guy was acting like other housemate's gang👎🏼 & she reacted like Imam👍🏼
Edited by mahiya - 13 years ago
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@ReemAnshu r u sure Urvi was ur fav. ?? i mean , u talk about Imam so much that we get confused ???