winterdusk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dexterkilaila

And then she will go the way of the dinosaur like Sneha Ullal, Zarine Khan and their ilk. 😆

sneha is a popular actress in south 😳 and zarine is a model and a socialite who has modelling contract from various indian brands 😳
791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanjh11

sneha is a popular actress in south😳and zarine is a model and a socialite who has modelling contract from various indian brands 😳

But that's not what they started off as, did they? Exactly my point. 😆
--Ariana-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I am really happy for her...May she achieve all the success in her life 😳
Bt i think BB mein sab ki bohot bashing ho gayi...u ppl need to jst let go of your grudges...kisi ko item girl ya murkh buddhi bol ke aap logon ko kya milega? Ab ye nafrat aur gussa chod do... I wish best for all the contestnts and the fellow forum members...A big jhappy to all of you 🤗

And a very Happy new year to you all...All of you, Please gimme apni pyaari pyaari smiles😳...Cheers to everyone...🥳

God bless you all...Have fun 🤗

winterdusk thumbnail

But that's not what they started off as, did they? Exactly my point. 😆

sneha is a actress she is still an actress or south indian actress arent actress ?😕 zarine started off as a body double for katrina now she is model...😳
791198 thumbnail

sneha is a actress she is still an actress or south indian actress arent actress ?😕 zarine started off as a body double for katrina now she is model...😳

I have no idea what you're trying to prove. I am just stating facts. They started as Salman heroines and are not even anywhere on the BW map right now.
As for Ellie, she is a sweet girl and very beautiful but BW is already saturated with too many newbies. So it is not easy to sustain. It takes more than a debut with a star to keep up. The end. I have no desire to stretch this issue further and go around in circles with you.
winterdusk thumbnail

I have no idea what you're trying to prove. I am just stating facts. They started as Salman heroines and are not even anywhere on the BW map right now.
As for Ellie, she is a sweet girl and very beautiful but BW is already saturated with too many newbies. So it is not easy to sustain. It takes more than a debut with a star to keep up. The end. I have no desire to stretch this issue further and go around in circles with you.

i replied to ur sarcastic comment...watever u were trying to prove made no sense either...y to compare elli with sneha and zarine ? katrina and aishwarya career took off coz of salman support maybe she make big in bollywood...u never know...i rest my case too !

anyways all the best elli hope u get the offer waiting for the confirmation 😊
Edited by sanjh11 - 12 years ago
-Rani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Why only compare Ellie with Salman's portages who didn't click? Why not compare her with Katrina?

Salman also brought Katrina into films and see how hugely popular she is today👍🏼. Who knows Ellie's luck might work just like Katrina and not like Sneha and Zarine, right😊😊?
791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rani

Why only compare Ellie with Salman's portages who didn't click? Why not compare her with Katrina?

Salman also brought Katrina into films and see how hugely popular she is today👍🏼. Who knows Ellie's luck might work just like Katrina and not like Sneha and Zarine, right😊😊?

One Katrina versus a Zarine and a Sneha Ullal. Now you know why I'm a cynical sadist 😈
-Rani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

One Katrina versus a Zarine and a Sneha Ullal. Now you know why I'm a cynical sadist 😈

As long as there is one Katrina, there are chances for more of them so I am seeing Ellie become the next big thing in Bollywood😊😊

Best wishes to Ellie, hope she makes it big because not everyone is successful in catching Salman's eyes, only the few special ones😊😊
winterdusk thumbnail
.. nope its.sneha and zarine vs katrina sonakshi arjun kapoor and the list goes on 😆 btw kindly google sneha she is a popular face in south, its zarine vs katrina sonakshi sneha etc
Edited by sanjh11 - 12 years ago