Feeling Gaushal's nautanki disgusting does not mean we support tanman

tictalktoe thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I've seen many posts in this forum where Gaushal fans ask tanman fans for answers and vice versa, posts where saying anything against Gauher means we are supporters of Tanisha. I've seen fan polls which have only two options:gau fan or tan fan. The third very important no -one's fan s missing.

I cannot speak for everyone, but I feel most people who hate gaushal do not like tanman either. This season does not have one level headed sane and strong contender.

Arman is disgusting shouting at everyone and showing everyone their aukaat. Tanisha is also annoying as she lives in her classy land most of the times. When she called other housemates keechar and insecure a couple of weeks back, calling gauhar a cook and taunting shilpa about getting a maid in the house, and when she bumped into kushal not once but thrice, I lost my faith in her. Andy's entertainment was nice until he crossed the line.

But if the one hour episode shows double standards of Gauhar like shutting tanisha during her speech but not letting Andy speak, getting jealous over elli's omlet (WTH was that),fainting drama, and stupidness of Prats when she says my bf-i mean ex bf, sangram ne mujhe threaten kiya, etc then I am bound to judge them on that basis and express it on the forum. That does not mean I like Tanman.

I do not watch live feed simply because I've better things to do in my life. I do not care whether BB or it's host are biased or not, because either way, it's not going to affect my life in any way. Also, forming a set of opinion on housemates will not affect their career in any way.

It's ridiculous how fans support the housemates. If becoming some one's fan means that I have to justify even their wrong doings and shout out loud when they do even one small thing right, then I am better off being neutral and enjoy the show as it is presented. (I know I'll be judged because I said Gauhar has more double standards than Tanisha)

My intention of writing this post is not to rile up fans. It's just a sincere request to reduce making posts asking answers of wrongdoing of housemates to fans. Again, it's just a request. Just enjoy the show because it's better than saas bahu dramas. But end of the day it's just a show. No need to get hyper over it.

Please leave your opinions on the post. Whether you agree or disagree, I'd like to know about it.

Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Thats typical blind fan reaction 😆
If u dont like 'X' contestant means you support 'Y' contestant
Missy-rc thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I definitely agree and have seen this trend of fans bashing each other on other forums as well! c'mon guys chill its just a show and the guys in bigbosscertainly give as good as they get! We can all debate and discuss. but no one shoud swear or pick on anyone or else heaven forbid we'l become like mini Armaans! 😆
566912 thumbnail
Wrong equation hai forum valo ko. Aap Gau ke bare me kuch kaho, yeh log samne Tanisha ke bare me saval puchhenge.
are bhai.. Cant we talk about Gau? 😕
Itna bada PS likho niche.
You dislike Gauhar/Kamya <> You like Tanisha
Ku-Gau Romance is disgusting <> You support TanMan.
simi13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
add me... if they ask me i will b happy if armaan leaves.. atleast can see how real tanisha plays.. she is just a puppet now🤢
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8
If u r not Jagatmaate 's fan thn you automatically fall into Tanman's fan group
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chingaari

If u r not Jagatmaate 's fan thn you automatically fall into Tanman's fan group

aapko kuch karna hi nahi padta.. 😆 😆
21st century.. sab automatic hota hai.. 😉
Momrin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice post..i feel the same...
tictalktoe thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Nice to see people with similar thoughts
Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
so true...i dont hate gaushal (as much as i hate this moniker...sounds like gaushala)...anyways back to the point...i dont dislike gauhar or kushal...but i dont love them either like a few fellow forum members...same is true for tanisha...arman i have never liked coz of his rude behaviour since day 1...tanisha was good until first 2 weeks...after that a goner...so in reality none of them is worth arguing over with anyone in real world or virtual world