Suhaib97 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranger98860

You seem to be an Islamic fanatic. Go to Pakistan. Salman Khan is a true Indian. I always respected him. But now, because of the reasons you mentioned - I now love him like a brother. Get lost Paki.

THIS IS THE PROBLEM...IF MUSLIM DOES SOMETHING WRONG GO TO PAKISTAN WHAT ABT OTHERS...COME ON ...AND U A BEING RACEIST...EVEN PAKISTANIZZ ARE BETTER THAN YOU...AT LEAST THEY DONT REPLY IN THIS WAY
KripAngad4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
arrey baap re! yeh kya shuru kar diya?
Salman Khan or any other Khan for that matter in bollywood doesn't represent a Muslim forget Islam.

oh & btw some narrow minded people, Gauhar was bashed left right for not taking part in Durga pooja and you guys want to preach about secularism and crap?
VirManForLife thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

its his choice to follow different religions,and i feel the most important religion is humanity which is above all the religion...if u can't accept it,its ur problem not salman's...by making such a post u r insulting indians and indian believes...and if have no rights to do so..

Agree 100%!👍🏼
Suhaib97 thumbnail
his mom is Hindu and dad Muslim...he belives in Hinduism, Islam, Christianity, etc. ...mean he has no ideological line which make him an atheist...this shall be a fair explaination
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rocky7862004

Hey everyone,
Before anyone jumps the gun and assumes that I am gonna launch the whole biased tirade against Salman...think again. READ ON...
Well, I'm sure many of my fellow muslim brothers and sisters would have watched with their jaws dropped to the floor...as Salman Khan openly displayed a form of Shirk behaviour...astagfirullah... on national tv...by doing pooja / aarthi whatever in the BB house on the occasion of Diwali...

Unguided folks just dismiss it saying that he is just being "human" ...while we say HOW in one's right mind would they blatantly support 2 completely opposing ideologies?!?

Dear Mods, I know this is a slightly controversial topic but then again the host of the show doesnt seem to have any problem with his actions, then we should we shy away from discussing it?

Ur Topic hai he Aisa ke everyone will jump on you! U dont need to pass judgement like this!
Thats his personal views and choice abt what he wanna celebrate and he and his family celebrta every single occasion.

BouncerNo1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Abe hata saawan ki ghata Kha, khuja, batti bujha ke so ja intukle, pintukle

..Asya.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
salman celebrates all hindu festivals and i don't think there is somethong wrong if someone celebrates a festival.
626918 thumbnail
First of all, some morons are completely disgraceful by categorizing people into Pakistan, India, and some shit...
Second @Topic Maker, we live in the friggin 21st century okay... And this is a century where one should be free to think, believe, and practice whatever they want.. PERIOD.. You, me, or anybody else don't have the right to question anyone's belief, practices, and faith... So therefore, keep your polluted garbage thinking to yourself
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
let God be the judge...If he does Shirk, its God's job to punish or forgive...Salman does not need us to tell him what to follow, he has his own understanding of his religion...its for him to decide what path to choose.

There are so many muslims who commit shirk everyday not because they did pooja or wearing the cross,but simply because they are busy doing wordly things at the time of salah(namaz)..shirk means ascribing partners with God...so dear TM...shirk is not just idol worship...shirk is worshiping anything that keeps you from God...it can be cricket, soccer, movies, TV, your job etc etc...how many muslims leave the stadium to offer their prayers or the movies? isnt that ascribing partner with God...so lets not have this debate...salman will be in his own grave and we will be in ours...lets worry about our own deeds...lets worry about the minor shirks we do everyday.

VirManForLife thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rocky7862004

Can you please define "half muslim and half hindu" ?? It is two entirely opposing ideologies...different ends of the spectrum...it is either this or that...now take a stand...if one wants to practise a particular ideology sincerely...he / she has to choose one entirely...cannot just pick and choose...😆

@TM I think you failed to understand the fact that one parent of his is hindu and one is muslim. I can't speak for you, but I was inherently born in a muslim household. I didn't face the difficulty of having to pick or choose a religion. But If I was, or possibly even if you were born in such a situation, things would have been very different. Put yourself in salman's shoes, and then think about it. It's not easy to take such a big decision, so cut him some slack for at least trying to maintain a balance between such contrasting lifestyles. Baaqi is upto Allah.
And another thing, please don't bring Islamic teachings and verses from the Holy Quran in trying to explain or prove your point. It naturally seems that you are trying to preach Islam, which you think is supreme, and this incites "certain" people to badmouth our teachings. I get why you did it, but some people won't, and the boutof curses will start afresh.