-FeistyPhoenix- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SIR.MEOWINGTON

See, I'm not a Tanna fan,
but I can't help but ignore the fact that she indeed has been the most consistent the entire season.
She is being who she is...and not putting on an facade and acting all innocent.

I would take a selfish and self centered person anytime over a 'Fake'.

Anyways...this is just my opinion.

+1000000

⭐️ 👏😳 You superbly refuted every point ⭐️⭐️ Great take on Tanna ⭐️ 👏
Edited by ..Sakura.. - 10 years ago
Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
If push comes to shove I will be the happiest if Papa wins the show. No I am not a fan of PI.
Imagine GG fans if Papa becomes the winner. They will then accuse Puneet of misleading/ manipulating their " Gai like hero GG " ( gai as in cow) throughout the season and winning the season. All hell will break loose on the IF :P
karan-007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CaptiveFreedom

Tanna has been inconsistent with her approach at one time she called Puneet potty mouth then afterwards she hugged him and said everything is fine between us (that was a temporary reaction) She called ugly insaan ugly when he pretended to save her friend..well that made her appear bad...She is simply beauty with no brains...but yess she is not fake..

everybody in the house have hugged each other after fights 😆 n tanna has literally made her place in terms of fans n as yu said she is not fake thats the best thing bcoz all other contestants use to change after salman telling them this that but she was wat she was 👏
sha1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SIR.MEOWINGTON

See, I'm not a Tanna fan,
but I can't help but ignore the fact that she indeed has been the most consistent the entire season.
She is being who she is...and not putting on an facade and acting all innocent.

I would take a selfish and self centered person anytime over a 'Fake'.

Anyways...this is just my opinion.

All three points more like para's you've put up there - This is what I deduced from them

1st point about support systems

- Tanna from 2nd week had support of Deepshikha, Upen, Natasha, Soni,Sukriti, Diandra, Sushant, Araya, Manisha, Pretty much 9-10 people (pritam and Pranet swaying left right with his support )

VS

- Gautam alone all in the beginning and having support of Puneet from Week 4 or 5 (Puneet wasn't completely supporting Gautam in the begining he betrayed him in captaincy task etc) then for 3 weeks after the first month of the show he started getting open support of Pritam and Praneet. Only to stop after a a month as they shift gears towards bedroom gang.

Now those scenerios are in NO WAY EQUAL anybody can see through that now according to you - Tanna ko support tha to Gautam ko bhi tha- But can we please consider the number and facts right. Like 10-14 people vs 2 Gautam nominated every week, with exception of a couple where he became captain and won immunity task.

2nd point- About being selfish

This one concerns me a lot because I just pointed out how Tanna left an ailing friend suffering for something so irrelevant like Makeup not caring for another human and YOUR response to that was- woh toh aisi hi hai!? toh phir theek hai naa maina kab kaha nahi hai - BUT INDIA WILL NOT SUPPORT a self centred woman who can't feel for people who are un-well and would rahter have her MAC foundation caked on her PIMPLE.

3rd point - About Ego-istic

Hell yeah Gautam has an ego but its not un-healthy to the point he doesn't agree with other person where his mistakes is clearly pointed out. Tanna doesn't point her mistakes at others?! during the whole suhshant VS makeup choice thing she kept throwing her owness on the mistake by saying- She thought Gautam would have never picked Sushant and its not her fault. She also said her putting mirchi was wrong but because Gautam gave the gaali now she doesnt owe him any apoloy the balme is on Gautam.

The bottom line is - you find strength in peoples action and Gautam/ Pritam have shown that in the show not miss Tanna.
Edited by sha1 - 10 years ago
tranquilsoul.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Agree completely. I know these two won't win😆 But still I think they are the most deserving ones among the lot. Pritam is my personal favourite.I feel he has been completely himself all along and never did drama or special footage hogging antics.Comes across real and genuine to me and is very relatable and normal types.

Karishma has been such a strong girl and handled everything thrown at her from the start with conviction and never changed her stance on anything.She is always clear on her stance even if she gets blamed for it and what not.Yeah she might me self centred and maybe can be a bit dumb sometimes.I still find her very likeable and one of the best from the lot.
sha1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tranquilsoul..

Agree completely. I know these two won't win😆 But still I think they are the most deserving ones among the lot. Pritam is my personal favourite.I feel he has been completely himself all along and never did drama or special footage hogging antics.Comes across real and genuine to me and is very relatable and normal types.

Karishma has been such a strong girl and handled everything thrown at her from the start with conviction and never changed her stance on anything.She is always clear on her stance even if she gets blamed for it and what not.Yeah she might me self centred and maybe can be a bit dumb sometimes.I still find her very likeable and one of the best from the lot.

Among the lot- Yes but Jeetega sirf Gauti

Gautam FTW
karan-007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sha1

All three points more like para's you've put up there - This is what I deduced from them

1st point about support systems

- Tanna from 2nd week had support of Deepshikha, Upen, Natasha, Soni,Sukriti, Diandra, Sushant, Araya, Manisha, Pretty much 9-10 people (pritam and Pranet swaying left right with his support )

VS

- Gautam alone all in the beginning and having support of Puneet from Week 4 or 5 (Puneet wasn't completely supporting Gautam in the begining he betrayed him in captaincy task etc) then for 3 weeks after the first month of the show he started getting open support of Pritam and Praneet. Only to stop after a a month as they shift gears towards bedroom gang.

Now those scenerios are in NO WAY EQUAL anybody can see through that now according to you - Tanna ko support tha to Gautam ko bhi tha- But can we please consider the number and facts right. Like 10-14 people vs 2 Gautam nominated every week, with exception of a couple where he became captain and won immunity task.

2nd point- About being selfish

This one concerns me a lot because I just pointed out how Tanna left an ailing friend suffering for something so irrelevant like Makeup not caring for another human and YOUR response to that was- woh toh aisi hi hai!? toh phir theek hai naa maina kab kaha nahi hai - BUT INDIA WILL NOT SUPPORT a self centred woman who can't feel for people who are un-well and would rahter have her MAC foundation caked on her PIMPLE.

3rd point - About Ego-istic

Hell yeah Gautam has an ego but its not un-healthy to the point he doesn't agree with other person where his mistakes is clearly pointed out. Tanna doesn't point her mistakes at others?! during the whole suhshant VS makeup choice thing she kept throwing her owness on the mistake by saying- She thought Gautam would have never picked Sushant and its not her fault. She also said her putting mirchi was wrong but because Gautam gave the gaali now she doesnt owe him any apoloy the balme is on Gautam.

The bottom line is - you find strength in peoples action and Gautam/ Pritam have shown that in the show not miss Tanna.

who r yu India that yu know ki India won't support Tanna 😆😛😆
Edited by karan-007 - 10 years ago
tranquilsoul.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sha1

Among the lot- Yes but Jeetega sirf Gauti

Gautam FTW

That has been made clear by BB itself many times😆 Still I hope Pritam and Karishma are in top 3 lol
CaptiveFreedom thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: karan-007

everybody in the house have hugged each other after fights 😆 n tanna has literally made her place in terms of fans n as yu said she is not fake thats the best thing bcoz all other contestants use to change after salman telling them this that but she was wat she was 👏

Not every contestant tried to change himself/herself after feedback/criticism..Sonali got feedback during app task her friendship with Tanna and Diandra isn't liked she still remain Tanna's friend voted for her captaincy...they can never be friends for longer..(didn't intend to bring my Fav. 😆)
Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tranquilsoul..

That has been made clear by BB itself many times😆 Still I hope Pritam and Karishma are in top 3 lol

Yes this whole season starting WEEK 2. GG was awarded the HONORARY winner.

Edited by Dimdim. - 10 years ago