DB the Nautanki, SS the Nautanki and Pratap's Natak

Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Everyone is playing a game, a dangerous one I may add...😕

Natha finally trusts Pratap and his friends, I hope its true, it seems like he is on the good side...😳

Surtan Singh and his conscience - both bad, I wonder where the angel is? 😆 CVs please spare the misery, the guy needs to die, bahut ho gaya!! 😕

DB the Nautanki- she just cant get over the fact JB is the Maharani, DB has borderline personality disorder, I am convinced cuz if she doesnt get her way she threatens suicide or attempts it just in time for someone to save her! please can she get kidnapped? This letter seems ominous, focusing on one letter seems like its going to be a big deal?

But I did like that Sajjabai yelled at DB even if it was shortlived, it was nice, please Sajjabai keep it up!! 👏👏

Chuha Abhyaan!! - still waiting for the eureka moment!!! well lets see if Pratap figures it out on monday! cuz this is getting old!! 😡

One part I did like was Pratap opening the abandoned temple and cleaning it up, lighting a diya and all, very nice!

Lets see what next week brings us, hopefully an end to the mouse business...😆, cuz they are not going to find Mickey Mouse if they keep looking 😆😆

bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Intrepida

Natha finally trusts Pratap and his friends, I hope its true, it seems like he is on the good side...😳

so true as his face say something is odd

Surtan Singh and his conscience - both bad, I wonder where the angel is? 😆 CVs please spare the misery, the guy needs to die, bahut ho gaya!! 😕

SS needs to gooo

DB the Nautanki- she just cant get over the fact JB is the Maharani, DB has borderline personality disorder, I am convinced cuz if she doesnt get her way she threatens suicide or attempts it just in time for someone to save her! please can she get kidnapped? This letter seems ominous, focusing on one letter seems like its going to be a big deal?

yaa and why with that JB is going to be in trouble? someone is not ready to listen to her what else she can do.

But I did like that Sajjabai yelled at DB even if it was shortlived, it was nice, please Sajjabai keep it up!! 👏👏

Chuha Abhyaan!! - still waiting for the eureka moment!!! well lets see if Pratap figures it out on monday! cuz this is getting old!! 😡

One part I did like was Pratap opening the abandoned temple and cleaning it up, lighting a diya and all, very nice!

i think mandir might have to do something. he might find way to escape from mandir.

Lets see what next week brings us, hopefully an end to the mouse business...😆, cuz they are not going to find Mickey Mouse if they keep looking 😆😆

Intrepida thumbnail

hopefully JB does not get into trouble , if she were super spy like then she would intercept the letter before it could leave!

yea, I think the mandir will play some part, otherwise they would not show this 😆
rishabgosavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

if he is really changed then its good for pratap and his friends

surtan singh is always funny but really cvs kill him now n move the story ahead

DB why can't she think wt will be consequences risked in this 😡

sajjabai ko really 👏👏

it is connected to something as otherwise why they will show it

lipshaa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Reading DB's Letter i was like 🤣
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: lipshaa

Reading DB's Letter i was like 🤣

yea I hadnt read it, but now that you have brought to attention, thank you and what the heck is this, is she writing to her hubby or her son, I choose the latter 😆😆😆
Intrepida thumbnail

yes, i hope he has changed

It definitely is the time for SS to die, but he is in his enemy's camp, and its a saying that when its time for the deer to die, it goes to graze in the lion's area! 😆

DB is blind with jealousy, everything is about me, myself and I 😡

Sajjabai the Brave 👏

yes the mice are connected but what, we keep asking the question every single day! 😆
rishabgosavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

yea I hadnt read it, but now that you have brought to attention, thank you and what the heck is this, is she writing to her hubby or her son, I choose the latter 😆😆😆

that's really so 😆😆 n i am remembering one song chanda hai tu mera suraj hai tu ho meri aankho ka tara hai tu
Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Everyone is playing a game, a dangerous one I may add...😕 yeh it is everytime with mp😊

Natha finally trusts Pratap and his friends, I hope its true, it seems like he is on the good side...😳 but i still not trust on nathalets see😕

Surtan Singh and his conscience - both bad, I wonder where the angel is? 😆 CVs please spare the misery, the guy needs to die, bahut ho gaya!! 😕god now we will become bavla plzzz cv end bundi war n SS 😡 it had taken almost month🤢

DB the Nautanki- she just cant get over the fact JB is the Maharani, DB has borderline personality disorder, I am convinced cuz if she doesnt get her way she threatens suicide or attempts it just in time for someone to save her! please can she get kidnapped? This letter seems ominous, focusing on one letter seems like its going to be a big deal? everytime she put jb n mp in trouble😡

But I did like that Sajjabai yelled at DB even if it was shortlived, it was nice, please Sajjabai keep it up!! 👏👏gr8 going sb👏keep it up👍🏼

Chuha Abhyaan!! - still waiting for the eureka moment!!! well lets see if Pratap figures it out on monday! cuz this is getting old!! 😡.aaaha when will this mice mystery end😡 fed upp🤢

One part I did like was Pratap opening the abandoned temple and cleaning it up, lighting a diya and all, very nice!.yes😃

Lets see what next week brings us, hopefully an end to the mouse business...😆, cuz they are not going to find Mickey Mouse if they keep looking 😆😆lolz mickey mouse is BK is jerry🤣🤣🤣

Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

lolz first i saw this i thot jb also writing letter to mp in same post delivery😆😆but after knowing its db's tht too to us 🤣🤣🤣
Edited by Marathi_Mulgi - 11 years ago