Originally posted by: JhanviKv
Waseem & Anjana are playing some different game and a third person is benefited ! There is a 3rd pyscho behind them for sure !😕
Yes that seems to be the case here too.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Dec, 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Dec 2025
TINGA IS OUT 6.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
Dhurandhar has fair opening
Pregnancy ka raaz.
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
Mihir whitewash starts
Ranveer and Deepika at an event today
Ambani s Swadeshi Event
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Originally posted by: JhanviKv
Waseem & Anjana are playing some different game and a third person is benefited ! There is a 3rd pyscho behind them for sure !😕
Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon
While watching today's episode, I wondered if Waseem really is the one who called for that accident on Adi? I guess if he had indeed planned it, he wouldn't deny it on being caught because Waseem is a proud man. He would accept it because he believed he did the right thing in punishing the guy who ruined his family's reputation n snatched his daughter. I somehow feel Anjana is behind all this but another question comes to my mind. If Vatsal had not pulled Adi out of the way, he would have been reduced to a pulp. There was no way he would have survived it. Would Anjana resort to such extremes? I wouldn't be surprised if her target was Zoya but somehow found it weird.
Or is there a possibility of Rajveer making an entry?What are your thoughts guys?
Originally posted by: Cherryfairy
Maybe it's the same person in the hoodie at the party but who is that guy 😕 new villian? everything looks confusing. Rajveer coming back no chance he came from nowhere and left as if he never existed
After giving this huge buildup for AdiYa wedding if CVs bring in a twist to stall it further fans will bajao them for sure 😆 they could have started this drama post the wedding too. I just hope by the end of this week they r married. Now with Harsh blaming Waseem I am worried if Zoya will go running back to her father.
may be papa hooda.for a nano second while watching the show i had this thought first he was defending waseem, Anjana was a emotional mess,arjun was confuse n he just stated what waseem said n harsh dig the whole thing out of arjun very smartly.he might have hidden reason.it is too early to say but i have doubt on himOriginally posted by: BeyondHorizon
It can't be someone new either. Has to be someone we already know but who?
Not sure Trupti 😕 coz y would Papa Hooda risk his own son's life? Vatsal saving Adi in the nick of time is purely coincidental. If he wasn't there then nothing could have saved Adi.
Mandy, we need to rest our brains while watching.At least I do. I kept the TV on. But didn't watch properly.Give me a one on one conversation between the two of them.Everything is happening in one single day.And just where is Adi's phone?
it was looking like adi n zoya were in some other show as guest.i was expecting some romance n flirting which was absent.it was like someone forcefully make them stand together n they were faking their smileOriginally posted by: maaneet_forever
How we will bajao CV its secondary but right no mere dimag ka dahi ho gay hai (sorry for the language)It was the worst epi of BP adiya were just smiling all time no dialogues.Or ye raat ho khatam.hi nahi ho rahi
Originally posted by: shruthiravi
I feel a third party is there. Wasim is playing some game. Anjana is playing another game. A third party is making use of this for something else. I feel it has to do with Papa Hooda's past. Adi can be the target as he is Papa Hooda's darling son. But whoever the third party is that wont be revealed and because of this thrid party more rifts will come between families and of course it will affect Adiya.