Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
GAHH idk why im still hopeful. I dont want to be, because im so scared of the disappointment, but i am hopefull ahh. Also Pree's RT and the tweets that Meghaa have been favouriting, are all the ones that basically bash Rehan and Rehan and Aliya pairing. THey know the EXACT amount of hatred that character recieves and the Aliya Rehaan rm recieves that im just like are they STILL gona go ahead with it?!
Meghaa is doing the same? Oh wow, I'm glad that at least the cast is acknowledging the fact this track is not liked by fans. Its better than turning a blind eye to something that is so obvious.
Honestly Anku, I'm right there with you in still being hopeful. How long can they see this track through without providing one ounce of positivity? There has to be something that changes it all because the story cannot hit a standstill. If the loophole really turns out to be the marriage certificate then I will be most happy, I want an end to this torture of a track.
Yeah! Take a look at it! She RT this one which was an FB message thing of someone saying i hate Rehaan in like a few different languages to put the point across LOL and RT that! They totally know the audience reaction so idk why this HN is still happening if it is.Exactly! How long will they drag out this negativity. The only reason im being kind patient right now is cuz i know this is all (hopefully) leading up to some big climax/twist and thats why they are taking their time with it. Honestly there better be a twist. That word, 'twist' (a good one) is what is making hang on still.