Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
awwwwwwwwww..........they are choo cute, the water fight was awesum, sad that divya is hurt.
go to hell gina.u will neva be able to seperate AD.
thanks for updating and continuee soon.
Thanks Titly Darling!! I know it took me a really long time to update this part.... I don't know what's going to happen to her she's either going to get better or there is going to be another twist I'm still thinking....Bhumi this s awesome yaar.....after such a long interval......but an awesome one....i loved it....
this Gina na...i hate her....but OMG what will happen to my Divya now?
Woah Bhumi....you're back after such a long time!! That was wonderful...I love the way that Amar looks after Divya...heart shaped pancakes...aww...me wants some too hehe...and the water fight was sooo sweet....but gosh...this Gina...look at what she's done...I hope that nothing happens to Divya...aww...poor Amar...please continue soon!!
Thanks Manu! She will get better soon.... maybe...... I know how long you've been waiting, sorry for making you wait darling..... I continue soon I will try not to make you wait as long this time......Originally posted by: Manusha_LuvSD
Aww...what wrong wit my Divya now...i hope she gets better now with that little accident..lol...Gina is such a b*****...u know how long i was waiting..please continue soon..