JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajacob31

I thought Adi is already Ram's business partner. He said that in one of the previous episodes. And what type of promotion would a business partner get than increase in the number of shares in their company.

I felt odd that Ram did not give any shares from his company to Priya instead of the meagre 5% in a new company whose future nobody knows about. How's this securing Priya' s future. Ram's company is already established, so would have made sense. It won't take much time for Shubham and Sid to drown the company in no time. Priya was better off with no share at all unless he indirectly wants Priya to manage the new company with Sid and Shubham?

Yeah that is what I thought too 😆 This is the only thing that can justify Ram’s decision to make Priya the shareholder instead of Adi 😆 Even Ram knows indirectly that Priya is smarter than Shubham and Sid 🤣 and she can handle business better than these two lallus at least 😆

Well i was watching Fri’s epi and found one thing really odd. Usually they always play the mysterious theme music when something related to Ram’s dad accident is shown, eg carplate,truck crashing the car etc. This time they played the mysterious theme music and then it stopped and turns out Adi came to take Ram to the temple.

Is it just an editing that hasn’t been executed properly, or what if maybe maybe Adi has a link in that accident too 😆 thats why they played this mysterious music theme when Adi opened the door and woke up Ram 😆 I maybe overthinking but just sharing my wild assumption 🤣

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

I thought Adi is already Ram's business partner. He said that in one of the previous episodes. And what type of promotion would a business partner get than increase in the number of shares in their company.

I felt odd that Ram did not give any shares from his company to Priya instead of the meagre 5% in a new company whose future nobody knows about. How's this securing Priya' s future. Ram's company is already established, so would have made sense. It won't take much time for Shubham and Sid to drown the company in no time. Priya was better off with no share at all unless he indirectly wants Priya to manage the new company with Sid and Shubham?

Probably Ram is taking revenge on Priya for all her taunts with this one move🤣🤣

He be like abb tumlog ladte raho, mai popcorn khate khate entertainment dekhunga🤪

What you say makes sense. He should have given partnership in his own company or invested in some property or something for her. Khair I don't think makers itna zyada logic lagate hain🤪 they wanted Shubu Nandini to get majorly pissed off so probably did this😆

YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bhshre95

I don't understand the obsession makers have with Meera they force her down our throats all the time😵 upar she isn't even a likeable character

Seriously yaar! Our entire fanclub (atleast 95%) dislikes her 😵 I toh just can't stand her quivering voice and bechari shakal and esp FOLDING HANDS ughhhh 🤢

YeojaNextDoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunu.nainu

I know it’s irritating 😕

Her bonding with Ram is god..

But folding her hands everywhere n poking her nose where it’s not needed makes her difficult to tolerate

Somehow I don’t like the actress.... she is not able to pull it off I feel sometimes

Yup I too Don't like the actress.. she overacts a lot .. 🤔

Generally in ITV shows the older actors are good actors and we like them... esp positive characters like Meera are supposed to be extra likeable coz they are sweet, and give a motherly feeling. But here it's going ulta. Both the characterisation and the actress are not upto the mark

YeojaNextDoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Her folding hands everytime is so damn irritating makers need to decide whether they wanna show her like a doormat or a strong lady. If she is strong she should stop bowing infront of everyone. And if she is weak don't make her say the line of I made my daughters independent strong blah blah

Her bond is good with Ram but I feel like its overemphasized. Matlab every second character throws this dialogue about Ram caring for Meera. That bond should be felt by the audience and not be told by every character. Thats why sometimes I just can't connect to them

Agree about the actress. Her expressions are off I liked her in another show but somehow here she isn't doing justice to the role. Or probably the role itself is so weird that she just doesn't know what to do🤪

I sometimes don't like the actress playing Nandini too. Sometimes she is overacting and kabhi kabhi expression hi samajh nahi aata

Nandini's character is confusing too . I think she is a good actress but the writing of the character could have been much better.. why is she so one dimensional.. infact all the villains of balh2 are so one dimensional

They have no work other than planning plotting against the leads! matlab subah se raat tak buss ek hi discussion..how to break up Ram-priya and ShiKki .😵

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Last post on meera 🤣

They are trying to make her into Kashaf ki mom from zgh. She was a soft spoken woman too who would ask for husband ka help. But she had a spine, worked hard for her daughters. This woman is like sari zindagi rote huye bita diya and pri and sara probably took care of family.

Spunkysoul_Megz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Like everyone I also felt that Bri and Adi were not happy when Ram gave shares to Priya. Maybe they were expecting something for themselves. Rightfully though.

Ram should definitely give something to his friends. After all they have been his constant support system through out and most loyal family till he met Priya and still love him very much.

I will be disappointed if Ram does not give them anything in future esp Bri and AADI. They are more deserving than that Shubhu atleast.

And Meera of course is cringey. The most annoying character in the show.

Spunkysoul_Megz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

Last post on meera 🤣

They are trying to make her into Kashaf ki mom from zgh. She was a soft spoken woman too who would ask for husband ka help. But she had a spine, worked hard for her daughters. This woman is like sari zindagi rote huye bita diya and pri and sara probably took care of family.

She is plain annoying.

Kashaf's mother was never irritating. She had a spine like yoh said and she was always god to watch and listen to.

In fact, she is one of my fav characters from zgh.

Meera is just a cry aunty. Like someone said here like those typical mom's if their daughter's husband would do something wrong, she would ask her daughter to keep mum and compromise.

docritu99 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

Might be unpopular opinion 😂

Ram meera bonding is overrated and came out of nowhere. He was supposed to adore his own mom, and now a days his respect/love isn't shown much. It's like he didn't know his own mother or even care but always going meera maa meera maa. How can one just like someone in one meeting? His marrying priya was like 90% due to meera. I get it he probably gets genuine warmth from her but it feels superfluous. There is no organic growth there. It feels forced and ofcrs constant maa maa to the point maa cares more about son in law than her own daughter feels irritating.

If tomorrow ram priya separate for xyz reason she will be like those typical mothers who will Blame the daughter and force her to go back. Also will fold her hand and say sorry on her kid's behalf 😤

On the contrary, I guess, this is the most popular opinion of viewers of this show. 😆

I really can't connect with her acting. I don't get a head or tail of what she's trying to emote. Truly. Everything appears to be too forced.

One of the very genuine and pleasing Mother-in-law and Son-in-law duo I had seen was that of Neil and Neela Maa (Naamkaran) and try as I may not, I end up comparing. Here, there's zilch emotion. Plain bland.

docritu99 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Your point makes sense but how is Priya going to manage a company with only 5% shares?

Given this 5% partnership to Priya is going to play a major role in near future, as we all know how 'layak' shubhu and Sid are, but the question is how?

Somehow, Priya's haq in the company and her presence of mind is going to save Ram from major losses ensured by Sid-Shubhu.