sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

^^^

It is sort of fun. The boy and girls sort of fight with each other. Ranbir and oPriyanka's interactione were exactly like sachi and shravans .
Edited by sunaina02 - 15 years ago
--Krish-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sunaina02

^^^

It is sort of fun. The boy and girls sort of fight with each other. Ranbir and oPriyanka's interactione were exactly like sachi and shravans .

let me go watch it then.. will be a good sunday timepass..
--Krish-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunaina02

So Suja did you watch it ?

actually no.. 😭 no one else wanted to watch it.. 😭
so i thought i will try to watch it online or so..
kchitra77 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
1st part-----just like somebody predicted she was saved by Shravan from goondas....Shravan after reminiscing about their time together he says i still want to be friends with u but Sachi says i dont want anything from u ....leave me in mam-mami's house...Shravan is asking u r leaving me??
Edited by kchitra77 - 15 years ago
kchitra77 thumbnail
2nd part---Sachi is adamnt she wants to leave but Shravan says how n what will i tell everyone.........just then dadi n nidhi comes near the car n invites them inside with their eyes closed..there was a surprise....mama- mami n shreya was the surprise...Shravan is shocked to see them. SS gets blessed by everyone n Shravan wonders how will he tell them the truth.Sachi is crying on mami's shoulder...just then Shravan enters the room...
--Krish-- thumbnail
i loved today's episode.. very impactful one.. with the right undercurrents
kchitra77 thumbnail
hey guys is it ok if i write these summaries...iam actually afraid they may ban me from using the forum...
294531 thumbnail
kchitra77 ( sorry i dont know your name) i didnt wattched thi episode yet.. seems interesting ...
--Krish-- thumbnail
i think everyone is watching KBC which is starting today.. no one active in forum
kchitra77 thumbnail
so Suja u got to see it?? meeting was over b4 that??