netra_rama thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Thanks for the superb updates meli 😳 😳

DGP is stunned and his face is all flatted down n looks like a ducky read to be roasted in the own

🤣 🤣 meli meli 🤣🤣
Edited by netra_rama - 17 years ago
sankadevi30 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks meli.

yes the episode yesderday was damn good.

arase in uniform so nice to see 😉
fuzz_13 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks! nice to see Arasi back in action. I also believe that Selvi's father has something to do with the terrorist gang (I had this suspicion since day 1 when Selvi was hired to work in his office).
Kavitha Ravi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Meli for the super update.
I hope not to miss this episode.
Nitipp thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Meli for the excellent updates for the wonderful episode 👏 👏
Definitely a must watch episode I guess. 😊
brinny_g thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thnks for the wonderful update meli 😃 👏
what a wicked episode, it was great to see Arasi back in action again 😊
after that scene with the boss being upset, im pretty sure he's the evil boss too, which is sad cos i wanted selvi to be reunited and happy with both her parents

btw thanks sri and meli for the congrats, i didnt even realise, but im very flattered 😳
usha_pooja thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meli

Thx little kido.

March 6th update

Doc and Mani are tensioned and worried about Sangi's fate…after along waiting time, doc arrives and tell them good news, Sangi survived and everything is fine. They rush to her room Sangi doesn't say a word so doc break the ice by offering to make juice for her. She is very disappointed by Sangis decision, did she thought about them who loves her a lot? Sangi want to know about her birth, did they find her in garbage or adopted her from a orphanage? ( awww....poor girl..console.gif ) She always think about it and cant concentrate on her studies, college etc Doc is sad and doesn't want to reveal, she want her to think about them and if anything happened to Sangi, then she would also have died. Her dad doesn't know about it. Sangi only want to know about her birth so doc reveal her story. Sangis parents fall in love and as a results of it, her mother become preggers out of marriage, her dad ditched her, her mothers family found about it and a big fights occurred. Her mother was determined to marry her dad, but he never come so her mother come to Doc one day and she wanted to kill her unborn baby and after that kill her self. Doc advised her and offered to raise her baby as her own. Doc was always hoping Sangis mother never come back, not cause in fear of losing her, but that she will get hurt once she learn the truth about her birth, but she made her reveal this today. 😭 Poor Sangu, i feel sorry for the poor girl. So emotional scene from reading it. Bless the poor soul. So emotional.

Sangi wonder how her mother could be so selfishly? Didn't she even think of her or miss her? What about her father? Doc says when her father didn't want anything to do with her, then how will he accept her? Who knows what her mothers feels? A woman has to face many things in front the society. Sangi says thought she maybe took a wrong decision by drinking poison, but now she knows..she should have died😡…doc is shocked and scold her. She says her story is the same as Selvis, her mother too gave her away and her father went away…you may didn't get the chance to be raised by your mother..but God replaced her on that place, she have given everything for her. Instead of punishing yourself for your parents deeds, punish them by showing you have live in this world, by punishing yourself, you also punish us who loves you more than anything😭. Sangi seems to think and begs her mother for her stupid decision…Mani's eyes are full of tears and the trio hugs each other happilyhug.gif. (such a lovely scene😭😭😭…I think only the actress who plays doc could have justified this this role, esp. this emotionally scenes.👏👏👏 I wish Sangi revealed gold diggers Vidyas truth colour…😡) Whos Vidhya? By the way? Can anyone explain. Very emotional scene poor family they are suffering day by day as the bricks comes knocking down.

Arase on her way calls up DGP and want to know wherever he have taken any decision. DGP is irritated over Arase for calling his name 😆and wants NT. He also offer crores to get NT back, Arase wonder how many croes he has as he is willing to pay many crores…and agrees to meet him tomorrow.

DGO at his office have called the press reporters, and says they wanted to know about Nts whereabouts and those who were kidnapped..well…someone in the department are corrupted and involved ..he will reveal that person tomorrow as he will arrest that person tomorrowranting2.gif…they show Arase walk in a jungle. FREEZE ( I hope Arase have made her own plan and doesn't fall for that creepy DGP's trap….) Oh dear! Arase is in big trouble now and i hope she doesnt fall into the creepy DGP traps.

usha_pooja thumbnail

Originally posted by: meli

March 7th update

Arase drama reached 300th episode today…! Well, since its 300th celebration…todays episode didn't left us down… Wow thats gd Sweeto sure your update wont never let us down.

Todays episode starts in a beach where DGP walks and think of what Arase told him about surrender himself and admit the truth and reveal who is his real boss. Looks like he has a plan.😕 I wonder what plan!!!!!! Will, he be lucky or become a criminal wanted.

Arase (yeah….they are plaing her team song in bgm😎 and DGP are on their way to the meeting place in a jungle..DGP are dressed up in civil dress and has taken inspector Devaraj along with him. Devaraj thinks he will get his promotion as soon as he have shouted Arase, DGP promise and tell him to wait and see where he will send him after he have done his job.🤢 ( I am sure DGP will send him to the jail..😆) Devaraj sees Arase coming there and warn DGP , who tells him to hide behind a three and shoot Arase as soon as he have arrested her and got NT under his custody. 😡 Yeah rite DGP whatever, we really dont care DGP dear.

Arase and DGP meets face to face, Arase gives a look to DGP😆 and says he have come there with the money she wanted..DGP replies,,he have the money with him but she didn't come there with NT. Arase says she thought about something, 2 croes for NT is a small amount, he is only worth 2 crores?? she want double aka 4 croes😆, DGP is shocked😲 😲so Arase is about to leave..DGP stops her and says if she took NT with her and discussed the money it would have been great. Arase has NT near by there, when he gives her 4 croes, NT will be there within 5minutes..DGP leaves to talk..Arase want him to talk there so she knows whom he calls..he refuse so she hold on his shirt and talk very rudely😆,,DGP remind her that he is DGP, her senior officer. Arase don't care as he is a corrupted one, she wants to know whom he was about to call…DGP says money have changed her also since she wanted 2 crores in the first place and now 4 crores. Ironlady reveal she only played a game with him so she could arrest him and we hear police siren with the background.. DGO shout…can she arrest him? What idiot gave her that right? Arase replys…hello…don't talk irrespective about the home secretary and show him the power letter🤣…DGP is stunned and his face is all flatted down n looks like a ducky read to be roasted in the own🤣🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 …. Her people surrounds around DGP with guns and Arase shout…"DEVARAJ.." come forward, she knows DGP ordered him to shoot her and he cant do anything as they have weapon so if he try to take one step without her permission, they will shoot him down😆 ..a chicken comes forward from his hidden place…and looks very scared too. 🤣 🤣 🤣 Arase says " from now on..I am the DGP…you are former DGP"😉. ducky and chicken are being escorted by Arase and her people. ( This was a damn good scene👏👏...I just wished the DGP character was played with someone with style...DGP was like a chicken 😕and not a strong character😆😆😆) Wow thats a super scene to read. Action! Action! Action! Bang Bang! Super Scene Arase has been promoted thats really kool. DPG can face time behind bars now for what he has done.

At Boss house, he inform Doc about his urgent trip to London. She is surprised coz he didn't inform about it earlier on..he talks about some new business. Doc senses something is wrong…and says "its not good" boss has a weird, scared look…doc goes near him and says he used to inform her and the kids, but today she only told her. He call his kids and DIL and says he will go to London. Doc says something is changed, he never mix his office work with personal life so something is changed with him..he is not normal. ( I am 99,99999% ...(well...I would have been 200% sure..but we cant trust those tamil serial directors.. so 0,00001% for their benefits😆)... sure be boss are the mainbrain behind this terrorist gang...they are giving us the hints..for the first, his wife or kids have no idea of his business..he always go aboards, today he was kind of scared.. guess since Arase have arrested NT and DGP...he knows she is coming very close to him....😉 Karthi...after all, we maybe will get our prediction right😳) Woah! Arase's ex is part of the gang. I hope not. That will be a shame since, Selvi and doc ma has big respect for him. Doc can sure smell something fishy with him.

Arase brings former DGP to home secretary (HS aka Mr.X) who is ashamed of ex-DG, he only ddidnt bend down his head but his whole department cause of his shames. Arase gives him her lecture of national pride and how proud we should be as Indian..just cause of some money he cheated the nation and 110 croes Indians..how could he? Its not only a nation, but a country… HS doesnr want to see ex Dgps face and want Arase to bring him out.

At out side, media surrounds around ex-DGP and are surprised he was the culprit…Arase holds a mini pres conference.

Our new DGP arrives to her new office in her new uniform😎…FREEZE (yeah…finally Arase back to her uniform..so good to see her back in action…!😛) Sure it is. Shame Ex DGP will be humilated by the press now and its kool to see Arase in a new uniform springing back to action.

Today episode was just fanatic no bhanda talk, oppari😆…don't miss it guys…! 😃

Brintha congrats for becoming a goldie keep on posting more and more posts.

usha_pooja thumbnail

Originally posted by: netra_rama

Thanks for the superb updates meli 😳 😳

DGP is stunned and his face is all flatted down n looks like a ducky read to be roasted in the own

LOL!

🤣 🤣 meli meli 🤣🤣

Caryn thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks Meli kanna........ for a nice updates. 👏 👏 👏
🤣 🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣