OVERVIEW

STORY

CAST

FORUM

NEWS

VIDEOS

The hit jodi of Sanju and Varun are back on TV!

Zing's popular show Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya 4 will bring back the hit jodi of Sanju and Varun.

With the new season and new hosts of Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya on Zing, it looks like the show is roping in co-actors, who have worked together in their previous shows. The recent one being Sanju and Varun, fame of Channel V's V Best Friends Forever?

Our source informs us, "The popular Jodi of Sanju (Fenil Umrigar) and Varun (Yuvraj Thakur) from Channel V's V Best Friends Forever? are coming back for an episodic of Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya Season 4. The duo will be seen portraying the love story of two college besties who share a cordial relationship. But the guy is unaware about the girl's unconditional love for him."

We contacted Fenil to know about working with Yuvraj again and she excitedly says, "Yes, it is my third project with Yuvraj after BFF and BALH (Bade Acche Lagte Hai), it is so much fun to meet him again after two long years. We share a great bond and so, I am sure viewers too will get to see our chemistry in the upcoming project." 

"The episode will be aired on April 24," added our source.

Indeed it would be amazing to see the Sanju and Varun jodi back on TV, isnt it?

To know more keep reading this space!

Aakruti Damani

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Smriti Kalra Thumbnail

Smriti Kalra

Fenil Umrigar Thumbnail

Fenil Umrigar

Yuvraj Thakur Thumbnail

Yuvraj Thakur

Parth Samthaan Thumbnail

Parth Samthaan

V Best Friends Forever? poster

V Best Friends Forever?

Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya poster

Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya

Bade Acche Lagte Hai poster

Bade Acche Lagte Hai

Channel V thumbnail

Channel V

Zing thumbnail

Zing

Comments (56)

Omigosh! Parth, Fenil and Yuvraj in one episode!!! It's like a BFF reunion.

8 years ago

Parth Samthaan rocks as the host of PTKK !

8 years ago

waiting for parth hosting for this episode

8 years ago

Parth Samthaan as host.
Awesome.

looking forward to it!

8 years ago

Dear Parth
Honestly I am just in wonderment that how can you portray all emotions with such ease . This one is for you Mr Samthaan
"He had all the attributes of a perfect man, and, in my opinion, no finer personality ever existed."
Loads of love , stay blessed xxx

8 years ago

parth samthaan love u man...keep rocking. .

8 years ago

Parth Samthaan Rocks...!!
U r the best est...!!
May God Bless u...!!

8 years ago

Keep rocking Parth Samthaan!
U r the best! Stay blessed!

8 years ago

Excited to see my favourite sanju n varun(Varna) together again..
Love fenil n yuvi jodi

8 years ago

Parth Samthaan you are awesome as a host

8 years ago

Latest Stories