Buzzin Hot!!!

Teen Ka Tadka finale on 30th Jan

Sony's Teen Ka Tadka gears up for its Grand Finale

Published: Wednesday,Jan 20, 2010 17:56 PM GMT-07:00
facebook twitter whatsapp
Sony's Comedy Circus Teen Ka Tadka is gearing up for its Grand Finale which will be telecast on 30th January.

After the elimination of Tina Dutta, Sooraj Thapar and Jimmy Moses last week, there remain four team in the show the two teams that entered through wild card Rashmi Desai, Vikrant Massey, Rajeev Nigam and Krushna Abhishek-Sudesh Lahiri-Melissa Pai will fight the final battle with the contender in Bharti Singh-Sharad Kelkar-Paresh Ganatra and  Saloni Daini-Smita Singh-Rajeev Thakur.

According to our source " This weekend episode will have no elimination and it will be a sort- of dress rehearsal for the contestant as we approach the finale."

The expected celebrity guest for the Grand Finale of Teen Ka Tadka are Jackie Shroff and Aditya Narayan who will be promoting their upcoming film Shapit.

We Wish the four team all the very Best.

Reporter and Author: Ranjini Nair

Featured Video

Paresh Ganatra Sharad Kelkar Sooraj Thapar Vikrant Massey Melissa Pais Jimmy Moses Krushna Abhishek Rajeev Nigam Tina Dutta Rashami Desai Smita Singh Saloni Daini Comedy Circus 3 - Teen Ka Tadka  Sony TV 

Comments (2)

View all
abhi_12 12 years ago My vote goes 2 Sudhesh,krishna & Mellissa's team...All the best... love sudhesh and Krishna...2010-01-20 07:33:56
Reply thumbs-up thumbs-down
Shaina_b 12 years ago I think Bharti or Saloni's team should win!!!!

Reply thumbs-up thumbs-down
see more
up-open TOP