Buzzin Hot!!!

Star Gold announces Sabse Favorite Kaun

Its time again to choose the favorite stars in bollywood with the biggest and only opinion poll - "Idea Sabse Favorite Kaun". Look forward for the brand new hosts and all the popular stars all under one roof.

facebook twitter whatsapp

For the past four years, Star Gold has given the opportunity to the viewers for selecting their favorites in the Bollywood industry. It is the biggest and only opinion poll to choose the bollywood stars. Idea Sabse Favourite Kaun is "Pure Fan Power" and is all set to rock the Bollywood Industry this November. Acting or dancing skills does not account here, but what matters is how popular the star is among the public. It's once again time to choose your favorites. Star Gold has now announced its 5th edition of "Sabse Favourite Kaun" with a brand new look, winning attitude and hosts who will strike for the first time on Indian Television.

After giving a brilliant and power packed performance in Chak De on the silver screen, the girls Chitrashi Rawat, Shilpa Shukla and Tanya Abrol are all set to kick off the small screen as they will now be hosting Star Gold's Sabse Favorite Kaun. Upbeat about their new role as hosts, the girls unanimously exclaimed, "We are delighted to be a part of this show as it is the only opinion poll to judge the popularity of Bollywood stars. This is going to be a new experience for us, as we will be campaigning for this initiative and interacting with movie buffs across the country. We are looking forward to this exciting journey with Star Gold's Sabsey Favourite Kaun and hoping to spring some surprises this year! ."

Adding to the excitement, Idea Sabsey Favourite Kaun 2008 captures the emotions of the audiences not only in India, but also across the globe as Bollywood fanatics from Middle East, South East Asia, US, UK, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Australia and New Zealand too can vote for their favourite superstar. With the scale of the exercise this year being unprecedented, a special Sabsey Favourite Fan Van will campaign across the country in a bid to choose their favourite stars.

SFK not only rewards the bollywood stars, but also the fans. The fan who votes the maximum gets the opportunity to rub shoulder with their favourite stars in the grand finale. And to get this treat, all you need to do is start voting for your favourite stars looking at the nominations.

And the nominations are:

    • Shahrukh Khan
    • Hrithik Roshan
    • Salman Khan
    • Aamir Khan
    • Akshay Kumar
    • Amitabh Bachchan
    • Abhishek Bachchan
    • Shahid Kapoor
    • John Abraham
    • Sanjay Dutt
    • Rani Mukherji
    • Kajol
    • Aishwarya Rai
    • Preity Zinta
    • Madhuri Dixit
    • Kartrina Kaif
    • Priyanka Chopra
    • Kareena Kapoor
    • Vidya Balan
    • Amrita Rao
    • Himesh Reshamiya
    • Ranbir Kapoor
    • Upen Patel
    • Neil Nitin Mukesh
    • Muzammil
    • Deepika Padukone
    • Sonam Kapoor
    • Hansika Motwani
    • Urvashi Sharma
    • Jiah Khan
    • Arshad Warsi
    • Paresh Rawal
    • Rajpal Yadav
    • Johny Lever
    • Boman Irani
    • Aap Ka Surroor
    • Chak De India
    • Dhamaal
    • Om Shanti Om
    • Saawariya
    • Guru
    • Heyy Babyy
    • Apne
    • Partner
    • Namastey London
How to vote:

All the fans can vote through the following five options:

SMS 'SFK' to 57827

Mobile users can dial -------------- and record their vote

BSNL mobile users can dial and record their vote

BSNL/MTNL landline users can dial 1904 424 3333 followed by their favourite star's code as shown on Star Gold

Log on to and keep the poll meter ticking

Watch out for Idea Sabsey Favourite Kaun this year as it whips up frenzy amongst the Bollywood fans who will become a part of the One and Only Mega Opinion Poll and determine the popularity of Bollywood Stars!

Author: Anu.Rad

Abhishek Bachchan Shah Rukh Khan Salman Khan Amitabh Bachchan Aamir Khan Boman Irani John Abraham Hrithik Roshan Hansika Motwani Jiah Khan Akshay Kumar Kareena Kapoor Preity Zinta Priyanka Chopra Paresh Rawal Upen Patel Sanjay Dutt Vidya Balan Sonam Kapoor Rajpal Yadav Arshad Warsi Ranbir Kapoor Johny Lever Mukesh Nitin Mukesh Neil Nitin Mukesh Madhuri Dixit Shahid Kapoor Urvashi Sonam Amrita Rao Shilpa Shukla Chitrashi Rawat Deepika Padukone Urvashi Sharma Priyanka M Kapoor Tanya Abrol

Comments (7)

View all
live_life 13 years ago yayyy! I hope ranbir n sonam win in debuts....yipz
Reply thumbs-up thumbs-down
m145665 13 years ago This content is hidden.
amz1990 13 years ago its not a vry selection john is in it n salman lol sum films aint in it strange nyways
Reply thumbs-up thumbs-down
maha_prakrti 13 years ago Hey SFK is back with a bang... The show which is mostly looked forward too... Of course why not it involves our Bollywood naa
Reply thumbs-up thumbs-down
sallu_lover 13 years ago wow i will surely vote for my hero salman
Reply thumbs-up thumbs-down
Rah_HuJu 13 years ago bhool bhulaiya is not nominated for fav film???
Reply thumbs-up thumbs-down
Life_Is_Dutiful 13 years ago Thanx 4 the article.Will definitely vote for my fav.stars.
Reply thumbs-up thumbs-down
see more
up-open TOP