Shows To Watch on Alt Balaji For November & December 2020

Known for its ever-increasing pool of unique and relatable content that offers a wide range of clutter-breaking shows to their ardent subscribers, Alt Balaji has released a video of its lineup.

Team India Forums

View Profile
AB

Alt Balaji, one of the leading streaming platforms in India might have gone scarce with the amount of shows it is usually known to offload time and again but it does have an array of shows coming in this month and next month too.

Known for its ever-increasing pool of unique and relatable content that offers a wide range of clutter-breaking shows to their ardent subscribers, Alt Balaji has released a video of its lineup. The video starts with a phone ringing where we see some of the most popular characters on ALTBalaji saying Hello over the phone with the popular song from Ragini MMS Returns 2 ‘Hello Ji’ playing in the background.

By adding the line of ‘Entertainment hoga beshumaar’, ahead we get a sneak peek into the shows. Starting with Bebaakee, we see Kushal Tandon and Shiv Jyoti Rajput taking their chemistry forward. Up next we see the dashing and debonair Angad Bedi, as Bhaskar Shetty, Sandeepa Dhar as his wife, and Sikandar Kher as Rama Shetty, in the crime drama Mum Bhai.

In addition to the above, we see Divyenndu Sharma getting into the skin of Akhil Srivastava in Bicchoo Ka Khel and Sumeet Vyas as a leading politician in Dark7White. Checking on to the next one, we see Milind Soman in his character along with the versatile veteran Annu Kapoor in their upcoming web-series Paurashpur. We also see two more shows lined-up for the end of the year — Who’s Your Daddy? 2 and Crashh-

https://www.instagram.com/p/CHZ5SyQF7at/

With successful shows like Mentalhood, Code M, Broken But Beautiful, Coldd Lassi Aur Chicken Masala, Kehne Ko Humsafar Hain, and Apharan in the past, the line-up for Alt Balaji also looks interesting ahead.

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Shilpa Shinde Thumbnail

Shilpa Shinde

Kushal Tandon Thumbnail

Kushal Tandon