Buzzin Hot!!!

Russhad Rana in a cameo role in Dill Mill Gayye...

It's back to work for the interns as Russhad Rana and Ankita Bhargava make an entry into the hospital in cameo roles...

Published: Tuesday,Jul 01, 2008 19:01 PM GMT-06:00
facebook twitter whatsapp
It’s raining cameos in television and Star One’s Dill Mill Gayye is no exception!! After a break from the mundane life of hospital, the interns are back to work and back with their cases…

According to our well-placed source, “There will be an entry of a couple in the hospital and they will play cameo roles”. When inquired further, our source reveals, “Russhad Rana and Ankita Bhargava will play the roles; the lady is expecting a kid and this marks their entry in the hospital. The best part is that the character played by Russhad and Dr. Armaan are shown as best buddies in the show”.

We called up Russhad Rana to know more about his character, but the actor remained tightlipped but confirmed his presence in the show saying, “The cameo will be for approximately four episodes”.

It is surely a welcome change for the viewers as the interns get back to their cases!!

Reporter: Binita Ramchandani
Author: Srividya Rajesh

Featured Video

Rushad Rana

Comments (37)

neha28
neha28 14 years ago ah damn
i thought russhad wud play part in a love triangle..

but if he's there to inspire AR..gud nuff
Reply thumbs-up thumbs-down
desi_angel101
desi_angel101 14 years ago yay let's hope these guys are here to knock some sense into armaan n ridz's heads...finally the story is moving
Kim_
Kim_ 14 years ago how boring when I read the title I thought he'll be playing some cool dude lol...
nimrah
nimrah 14 years ago Lol. Another patient who is Armaan's frend! :P
Glad to see them getting back to the cases! :D
pinksparkling
pinksparkling 14 years ago WOW! this will be intresting.I'm so eager to watch it
-simi-
-simi- 14 years ago wow... im so excited!! finally a change in the show.... i am enjoying it till now, but i think it needed a few more twists now and the new characters surely raises the excitement! :D
saylithegreat
saylithegreat 14 years ago chalo they docs will do sum work now
well armann knws mostly everyone lol
anyone who comes in sanjeevani r his frnds
Trisha_dude
Trisha_dude 14 years ago well said neelam...
guys whos russad!!!??? is he a famous person or something???
Born-star
Born-star 14 years ago yay i am looking forward to it.
but plz do oncentrate on hospital cases
Sarah9bella
Sarah9bella 14 years ago it's mean ruhshaad is coming in the serial just for 4 or 5 days
see more
up-open TOP