Buzzin Hot!!!

#Revealed: The Winner of BCL Season 4!

Drumrolls, Please!!


After a successful season of BCL, Ekta Kapoor and MTV are back with its 4th season of MTV Box Cricket League.

And we bring you the latest winner of this season. According to our sources, we hear the season 4 of BCL might have been won by Delhi Dragon.

This season will also witness popular names like Erica Fernandes, Parth Samthaan, Pearl V Puri, Karan Wahi, Surbhi Jyoti and many more.

MTV BCL had a stellar run according to Ekta Kapoor, over 200 top TV faces took part in BCL 2018. BCL, according to Kapoor is a unique format since it brings two different things i.e. cricket and entertainment together.

The show will go on air soon on MTV India.

Previous Next

Karan Wahi Ekta Kapoor Surbhi Jyoti Parth Samthaan Erica Fernandes Pearl V Puri MTV India 

Comments (14)

View all
leenuguru 2019-04-14T08:19:34Z beautiful Pearl V Puri and Surbhi Jyoti i love you so much
SRKKajolFan 2019-04-13T12:01:57Z Congrats for Woman of the Match. Love u Erica Fernandes.
leenuguru 2019-04-13T09:28:09Z i love you Pearl V Puri and Surbhi Jyoti most favorite jodi
crazy66 2019-04-12T22:16:03Z Erica Fernandes, I wished your team had won.
memad 2019-04-12T21:37:11Z Love u Erica Fernandes and Parth Samthaan...
rupinr 2019-04-12T10:49:28Z
leenuguru 2019-04-12T07:32:07Z love you Pearl V Puri and Surbhi Jyoti
RapChick101 2019-04-12T07:08:07Z OMG why would you already tell us -_-

Stupid morons.
SRKKajolFan 2019-04-12T06:56:01Z Love u Erica Fernandes.
U played really well this time.
Congrats for Woman of the Match.
rupinr 2019-04-12T05:35:01Z
see more