ABOUT

FILMOGRAPHY

TV SHOWS

NEWS

PHOTOS

VIDEOS

DISCUSSION

FANCLUB

Revealed: Puja Banerjee & Kunal Verma's Wedding Date!

Actress Puja Banerjee is all set to get married to Kunal Verma and the date has been revealed...

Team India Forums

View Profile
Puja Kunal

TV actress Puja Banerjee, popular for her role of goddess Parvati in Devo Ke Dev Mahadev, recently posted a picture on women's day. The actress confirmed that she is set to get married to Kunal Verma although she did not reveal any more details. 

The actress wrote "Big news on this women's day I want to share this with all of you @kunalrverma u complete me. I have been a daughter a sister, a friend, a girlfriend and now finally going to be a wife. It’s time to be together forever. So, are finally getting married. Need all of your best wishes."

A close friend of Puja's revealed, "Puja and Kunal have decided on their wedding date and they are busy planning the functions. It's April 15. The venue and rest of the things are yet to be finalised with the wedding event companies. But people who are close to them have been asked to keep themselves free on April 15."

The duo got engaged on August 16, 2017, after dating each other for nine years. Puja was asked about it and she said "I am very happy. We have been in a relationship for nine years and are finally getting engaged. I never thought that something like this would happen in the 9th year of our relationship, but ho gaya. I think nine is a lucky number for me."

The actress was asked about who proposed first to which she said “I did. Ladkon ko actually shaadi se zara darr hi lagta hai, but thankfully sab theek se ho gaya. Everyone is happy including Kunal.”

Puja was last seen in Vish-A Poisonous story. 

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Puja Banerjee Thumbnail

Puja Banerjee

Kunal Verma Thumbnail

Kunal Verma

Comments (2)

Yes me too... I cried a lot after tujh sang preet ended and they did not end up together in the show. I am sooooo happy they are finally getting together in real life!! You guys have been a beautiful pair on screen and off screen.. still love Vrinda and Yug🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

4 years ago

Omgggg congratulations to them! I remember them from TSPLS, and lol their characters didn’t end up together on the show but I’m so glad they did in real ❤️

4 years ago

Latest Stories