ABOUT

TV SHOWS

NEWS

PHOTOS

VIDEOS

DISCUSSION

FANCLUB

"Time out is a word used for Kindergarten kids": Sapna

Sapna backs Imam while clarifying the Imam-Salman issue that recently happened.

For the first time ever in the history of Bigg Boss, reporters where sent inside the Bigg Boss Season 6 house to interact with the contestants. Interestingly, the reporters bombarded the housemates with numerous questions.

While speaking about his recent spat with host and Bollywood superstar Salman Khan, Imam said, "I totally respect Salman Bhai. I will comment on this issue once I am out of the house, right now I am not in the state to do so".

Later when the press conference came to an end we saw that Sapna Bhavnani clarifying the issue by favoring Imam and asserting, " TIME-OUT is a word used for Kindergarten kids and that the statement should not anger anyone. It cannot be termed as  'Batameezi' too. I don't feel that any wrong word was used".

Also, in the process of the entire press conference Sapna backed Imam even while he spoke with the media. She added, "I am thankful to Imam for bringing in some madness in the house which was needed".

To that Imam said, "I miss understood Sapna and called her fake but she is not so. In fact she is very real and wears no mask".

The contestants who were seen fighting on the show are now bonding and turning into very good friends.

To know more watch Bigg Boss Season 6 on Colors tonight at 9pm.

Reporter and Author:Krishma Solanki

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Sapna Bhavani Thumbnail

Sapna Bhavani

Bigg Boss Season 6 poster

Bigg Boss Season 6

Colors thumbnail

Colors

Comments (12)

Imam is the most real member in that house. Hope he wins that will be a big slap to rajeev sana and delnaz!

11 years ago

I just wanna say Salman has used exact word for imam...

Girgit ki tarah Rang aur dhang badal ne waale... CRAP!!!!!!!

11 years ago

OH MY GOD..@ Isa_Rahman..the way you talk about rajev paul sounds like imam isn't the only gay person around here..
And coming to sapna: If it wasn't for her and imam this show would end up being a bore with the women just very annoyingly fixing their hair all the time :P and simple pointless fights.

11 years ago

sapna is a loser thats why she got evicted she just contradicts herself every episode by talking utter nonsense and crap. Take it as a lesson sapna u mess with rajev paul u get evicted !!!!

11 years ago

Well, Sallu went over the top for no reason just because Imam said 'Time Out.

11 years ago

Imam rocks for sure
he is my fav contestent :)

11 years ago

Both Imaam & Sapna are very nice persons compared to some, who are just seen backbiting, telling lies, gossipings like girl (RAJEV). Some even think that by showing negative vibes or by being harsh, people should be scared of them. I would advise those people to go round the world to know where they actually stand, stupid duffers.

11 years ago

imam time-out karta - karta khud ka time-out kar raha hai! (also, it is quite offensive in the context he uses it)

11 years ago

good going ... love u BB!
hmm.. rajeev nd sana both are ulloos rediculous!
pata nahien Delu ne kaisa sahe 14 saal ka banwas!

11 years ago

i have no words to say...for them as they two are good...but i hate rajiv as he's a fake person in whole house...now he's behinf sana..dosen't he think abt his age n all..and also sana was saying that she will not take rajiv to date b'coz of delu..but she is flirting to him too...

11 years ago

Latest Stories