Creative Cocktail

#NachBaliye: Check out the WINNERS of the previous 7 seasons!

Who out of Sanam and Abigail, Mohit and Sanaya and Vivek and Divyanka will join the above list?


Nach Baliye has been one of the most loved celebrity dance reality show, courtesy it concept- dancing with your real-life partner. The show will see the grand finale of its 8th season this weekend where the winner jodi will walk away with the coveted trophy.

Until then, here's a glimpse into the winning jodis of the previous seven seasons.  
Take a look.

Sachin Pilgaonkar and Supriya Pilgaonkar - Nach Baliye Season 1 

Hussain Kuwajerwala and Tina Kuwajerwala - Nach Baliye Season 2

Aamir Ali and Sanjeeda Shaikh - Nach Baliye Season 3 

Shaleen Bhanot and Daljeit Kaur - Nach Baliye Season 4

Jay Bhanushali and Mahhi Vij - Nach Baliye Season 5

Rithvik Dhanjani and Asha Negi - Nach Baliye Season 6

Amruta Khanvilkar and Himmanshoo Malhotra - Nach Baliye 7


The Top 3 Finalists from season 8- Sanam Johar - Abigail Pande, Vivek Dahiya - Divyanka Tripathi and Mohit Sehgal - Sanaya Irani. 

Who do you think deserves to win the coveted Nach Baliye 8 Trophy?


Daljiet Kaur Divyanka Tripathi Hussain Kuwajerwala Jay Bhanushali Supriya Pilgaonkar Sachin Pilgaonkar Abigail Pandey Amruta Khanvilkar Aamir Ali Malik Sanjeeda Shaikh Shaleen Bhanot Tina Kuwajerwala Mohit Sehgal Sanaya Irani Mahhi Vij Himmanshoo A Malhotra Rithvik Dhanjani Asha Negi Sanam Johar Vivek Dahiya Nach Baliye 1  Nach Baliye 2  Nach Baliye 3  Nach Baliye 4  Nach Baliye 5  Nach Baliye season 6  Nach Baliye 7  Nach Baliye 8  Star Plus 

Comments (31)

View all
arezoo.sabti 1 years ago Sanaya Irani, good afternoon the most beautiful girl!
ValentinaVelina 2 years ago Sanaya Irani &Mohit Sehgal is Winner of our heart!!!!
Sukanya_G 2 years ago Mohit Sehgal...Ayaan is simply superb...thank u for LKHI
vidra 3 years ago
Sanaya Irani Mohit Sehgal
NB was great
waiting for a greater show next from both of you
nik1310 3 years ago Sanaya Irani Mohit Sehgal
look forward to having you back after a well deserved break
Divyaanita 3 years ago divek.divyanka tripathi love u alot or abinam
d4devika 3 years ago Divek rocks
Divek or Mohit &sanaya
sadhnasoumya 3 years ago Sanaya Irani
Hope monaya win ejdusu
medha16 3 years ago This gives me some hope.
A lot of these couples were relatively unknown entities, but lifted the trophy owing to sheer merit and hard work, case in point- Himanshoo- Amroota, Shaleen- Daljeet, etc,
Hope this time too the trend continues and the most deserving one emerges out as the winner.
AbiNam FTW!
Hyacinthus 3 years ago this season I pray Sanaya Irani and Mohit Sehgal wins
see more