OVERVIEW

ABOUT

NEWS

PHOTOS

VIDEOS

DISCUSSION

FANCLUB

Karan Johar's Twins are Getting Savage in Royally Ignoring their Daddy, Dadi Hiroo Too Joins In: Adorable Video

Karan Johar Gets Royally Ignored by his Twins, Yash Johar and Roohi Johar and Mom Hiroo Johar...

Priyanka Chauhan Thumbnail

Priyanka Chauhan

View Profile
Yash Roohi Hiroo Johar

Karan Johar is back again with another hilarious yet adorable video of his twins Yash and Roohi. This time, the filmmaker gave us a glimpse of the little munchkins' fun-filled evening activities, which also include solving puzzles.

On Tuesday, Karan shared a video of Yash and Roohi solving a jigsaw puzzle game with his mother Hiroo Johar. The video starts with Roohi and Yash doing a puzzle and looking at Hiroo Johar as she assembles the photo pieces to solve a puzzle.

The filmmaker can be heard asking his mother: "Why are you solving this? It says this is for 3-year-old kids so why are you doing this? Dil toh bacha hai ji?"

After Hiroo Johar replies that she is teaching Roohi to solve puzzles, Karan says: "You are such a great influence, a true bonafide institution of excellence." Meanwhile, Yash can be seen moving to a different corner of the room to play some other game at the end of the clip.

Sharing the video, Karan Johar wrote: "Life is puzzling enough and then I have them!!! Not giving me any attention!" Take a look at the Karan Johar's post here:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CAX4tMeJ7Bm/

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Karan Johar Thumbnail

Karan Johar

Hiroo Johar Thumbnail