Kangana Ranaut Blasts Mumbai Police Commissioner for Liking a Derogatory Tweet about Her

"Mumbai Police is openly intimidating me like this, encouraging bullying and crime against me, will I be safe in Mumbai?" Asks Kangana Ranaut

Priyanka Chauhan Thumbnail

Priyanka Chauhan

View Profile
Kangana Ranaut

Kangana Ranaut is known to be very vocal about her opinions and multiple instances prove it. The actress made her debut on Twitter a few days back.

The actress has recently shared two tweets that have grabbed immediate attention. In the first tweet, she has given the glimpse of a screenshot of some netizen who shared a derogatory tweet against her. She then condemns Mumbai’s Police Commissioner Param Bir Singh of encouraging the same.

The actress writes, “Liking derogatory tweets about people who are fighting against the murderers of Sushant, instead of condemning public teasing and bullying like this @CPMumbaiPolice is encouraging it, @MumbaiPolice has hit all time low ... SHAME!!”

Kangana has shared yet another tweet in which she has also tagged Prime Minister Narendra Modi. She writes, “When @CPMumbaiPolice is openly intimidating me like this, encouraging bullying and crime against me, will I be safe in Mumbai ? Who is responsible for my safety? @PMOIndia.”

As soon as the actress shared the tweets, numerous fans came out in support of her and condemned Mumbai Police altogether.

https://twitter.com/kanganateam/status/1300846977190563841?s=12https://twitter.com/kanganateam/status/1300845719826300928?s=12

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Kangana Ranaut Thumbnail

Kangana Ranaut

Comments (4)

Tippy-top
My god you have been brainwashed by Queen Kangana. Bollywood Mafia has She offered you a role to write crap.
This loony tune has blamed everyone for Suahant Suicide which by the he was a loose cannon especially after his Mother's death and she too had mental problems. Runs in there family and well documented by Sushant Doctor.
After not knowing the guy and even admitting that he had problems, that she uses his death to settle scores with KJ etc and blaming star kids, drugs barons, Mumbai police, politicians and now Modi.
Calling people murderers, rapists etc is stupid.
What She is doing is bullying and harassment of Actors etc. Just because no one us replying to her, and bringing it down to her gutter level she is going mental.
I see plenty of lawsuits coming her way for defamation of Character etc. I cannot wait till it all begins.

3 years ago

Karo karo bollywood mafia ko support karo..

3 years ago

Kya nautanki chal rahi hai iski ! Its been so long ! 😂

3 years ago

This content is hidden.

3 years ago

Latest Stories