ABOUT

FILMOGRAPHY

NEWS

PHOTOS

VIDEOS

DISCUSSION

FANCLUB

Kalank Nahi….Par lots of madness in Baba Ki Chowki only on MTV Beats

Kalank is up for release and the stellar star cast recently got into a conversation with the quirkiest Sanket Bhosale...

Team India Forums

View Profile
Kalank cast at Baba Ki Chowki

When you are in Baba Ki Chowki, be assured that Sab First Class Hai. Karan Johar’s magnum opus Kalank is up for release and the stellar star cast recently got into a conversation with the quirkiest Sanket Bhosale. Alia Bhatt, Varun Dhawan, Sonakshi Sinha, and Aditya Roy Kapur let loose their garbs and made for some crazy banters in the show.

Here’s a sneak peek to all the madness that unfolds- 

Do it like Alia…

She may have goofed it up at a reality show once but that is past. Alia Bhatt now is a pro when it comes to being a diva in front of the camera. From placing a mug to posing perfectly, Alia Bhatt can well be your guide to balance it all with effortless ease. The recent episode catches her in a new avatar acing it all and how.

Kalank star cast

Kalank Hai Ki Nahi?

The recent episode also takes you through the true meaning of Kalank with a humorous twist. In conversation with Baba (Dr.Sanket), the stars reveal how ‘Kalank’ is no shame and it’s about true love. Watch them celebrates love in a way like none other.

Varun aka Mithun Da!

The fun escalates as Dr. Sanket mimics phone calls from the B-town celebs like Ranbir Kapoor, Farhan Akhtar and more. But the moment of the day comes when our chocolate boy Varun Dhawan tops it up by mimicking the legendary Mithun Da. You will surely be holding your tummies for a big laugh.

Watch the episode to know funnier details on Kalank only on MTV Beats Baba Ki Chowki in conversation with Sanket Bhosale.

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail

Comments (0)

Latest Stories