Fashion fashionistas at Pearls Wave Gala Awards!!

Katrina Kaif, Neha Dhupia, Freida Pinto, and other celebs attended the Pearls Wave Gala Awards

facebook twitter whatsapp
BollyCurry's Fashion Police is back again, this time raiding Pearls Wave Gala Awards!

In this edition of Fashion Police, we bring u two different opinions from our style specialists. First specialist will be our fashion police commissioner, Nadia I. and our second co-judge this week is fashion police deputy commissioner Shini P.



Draping India Award was presented to fashion designer Ritu Kumar by Kim Sharma and Mr. Sukhdev Singh
from Pearls Power to the Pen Award was presented to writer Madhu Kishore by Pankaj Advani & Aarti Chabaria Global Indian Face Award was presented to actress Freida Pinto by Harman Baweja & Kunal Kohli Young Political Achiever Award was presented to MP Priya Dutt by Sophie Choudhury, Cabinet Minister Naseem Khan, Mr Jyoti Narain, founder Pearls Wave & Mr S. Bhattacharya from Pearls Political Achiever Award was presented to Delhi Chief Minister Sheila Dixit by Mr. Jyoti Narain, founder, Trustee Pearls Wave on AV Woman of Steel Award was presented to social worker Flavia Agnes by Saif Ali Khan Small Screen Queen Award was presented to Balika Vadhu Avika Gaur by Sweeny Khara & Gurmeet Singh. Real Women Award was presented to social worker Doctor Nayreen Daruwala by Jaane Kaha se aaye hai movie team Rising Star Award to actress Genelia D'souza by Anurag Kashyap Pearls Wave NGO, is a unique initiative and a step contributing towards raising a unanimous voice for all women throughout the country. Abuse, harassment, threat and torture together form a vicious circle which has been going on in India for years now, Pearl's wave intends to put an end to such exploitation and bring revolutionary changes.


Your opinion matters! So BollyCurry readers what was your favorite dress? Least favorite?

Genelia Deshmukh Anurag Kashyap

Comments (7)

View all
up-open TOP