OVERVIEW

ABOUT

NEWS

PHOTOS

VIDEOS

DISCUSSION

FANCLUB

Divya Agarwal's father passes away due to COVID-19

Divya Agarwal's father has not been keeping well for a while now and after his battle with COVID-19, he has now left for heavenly abode.

Team India Forums

View Profile
Divya Agarwal

It's an inexpressible pain, and the celebrity that is going through this loss right now, is popular actress, Divya Agarwal. In a tragic piece of news, Divya Agarwal's father Sanjay Agarwal is no more and has left for the heavenly abode. He was hospitalized a week back after testing positive for COVID-19 and was battling health issues.

Divya shared a picture with her father and penned a heartfelt message that read, "You are always with me... i love you papa.. RIP"

https://www.instagram.com/p/CG31soKJVbB/

The actress took to her social media when her father was admitted to the ICU and added how the hospital is only "looting" her without sharing his health updates. She had mentioned that her father's case was "severe" as he was a heart patient.

Yesterday, she even urged everyone to pray for her father, saying, "I request everyone to pray for my dad dil se at 5 pm.. a collective force of prayer will be really helpful.. Mujhe nahi pata kitne beliefs hote hai.. I know there’s god. Please pray to god .. I have tried everything possible and I’m not going stop trying..please pray.."

https://www.instagram.com/p/CG1q0RepqWW/

May his soul rest in peace!

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Divya Agarwal Thumbnail

Divya Agarwal