Divorce was an option we were considering but now we’re keeping the marriage for good: Charu Asopa

Charu Asopa announces getting back with husband Rajeev Sen.

Team India Forums

View Profile
Rajeev and Charu with Ziana

Charu Asopa and Rajeev Sen have been making headlines for their troubled marriage. The couple had issues but got back together post which Charu got pregnant and delivered a baby girl. Few months after their daughter’s birth went smooth but later issues started creeping in yet again. Charu and Rajeev started staying separately.

Charu had said, "Everyone knows that we have been having problems in our marriage for the past three years since the time we tied the knot. But I kept giving him chances. Earlier, it was for me and then for our daughter, Ziana. Par woh ek chance dete dete teen saal kab nikal gaye mujhe kuchh pata nahi chala. He has trust issues and I can't take it anymore. I sent him a simple notice asking for an amicable separation, as there is nothing left in our relationship. I want to part ways because I don't want my daughter to grow up in a toxic and abusive environment. I don't want her to see people hurling abuses at each other."

The couple shook the viewers by posting family pictures on Ganesh Chaturthi. And now, Charu posted a long note on social media and announced getting back with husband Rajeev. She wrote: Marriages are made in heaven but it is left to us to make it work. Yes, we went ahead and announced that we are ending our marriage and we realised that we had reached the dead end and nothing beyond. Divorce was an option we were considering and we won’t deny that… Happy to announce that we have decided to keep our Marriage for good, we both are blessed with a beautiful daughter Ziana & we wish to give her the very best as parents. Her upbringing & happiness is our number one priority... We want to thank all our fans for always supporting us as a couple & never giving up on us... Thank you everyone for blessing Ziana with so much love. 

Charu & Rajeev

Have a look at the post:

https://www.instagram.com/p/Ch9ZPfNrU_-/

Here’s wishing the couple happiness forever!

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Charu Asopa Thumbnail

Charu Asopa

Comments (11)

Wait for 2 or 3 months again charu will play abla bahu or bechari biwi drama in her YT videos. See is a big attention seeker. Yeh bandi ne apne parents ko nahi baksha, yeh rajeev ko kya bakshe gi.

1 years ago

always back & forth these people...they get only public platform to do all this

1 years ago

These two are both good for nothing. Always posting about their private life in public and making a tamasha out of it without bothering to think that one day their daughter will read all this rubbish about them. What should that poor girl think?

1 years ago

Again in the news with their private life😒

1 years ago

Good for them, God bless you 🤗

1 years ago

Nautanki wants to come Biggboss or what 🤔😤

1 years ago

Keep private your life. This things are getting into our nerves.

1 years ago

Lol... feels like a boring drama..

1 years ago

Charu nautanki about her marriage is never ending! Why announce everything publicly.

1 years ago

Latest Stories