OVERVIEW

ABOUT

TV SHOWS

NEWS

PHOTOS

VIDEOS

DISCUSSION

FANCLUB

#BiggBoss8Gossip - Nigaar Z. Khan gets eliminated from Bigg Boss!

Every week one contestant leaves the house and this time its Nigaar Z. Khan who bid adieu to the Bigg Boss house.

Bigg Boss 8
The countdown for the elimination begins as the weekend comes closer. Contestants and viewers start wondering about that one contestant who will leave the house every week.

Well the answer to our speculations is here as this week the contestant who has been eliminated is the wild card entrant Nigaar Z. Khan.

Though the beautiful lady was in the house for less time but she played the game really well and also gelled up nicely with other contestant but Bigg Boss has always been showing us unexpected things and Nigaar Khan's exit was also not so obvious.

The contestants whose name were highlighted in the nomination list were Dimpy Ganguly Mahajan, Karishma Tanna, Sonali Raut and Nigaar Z. Khan. Among this Nigaar Z. Khan got lowest votes and unfortunately she had to leave.

When Nigaar entered the house as a wild card contestant. viewers had hopes that she will stay for a long time as she is a strong player and also the sister of ex contestant winner Gauahar Khan.

Well Nigaar it was a nice experience to see you in Bigg Boss house and we wish you luck for your future endeavors.

Phalguni Sharma

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Nigaar Z. Khan Thumbnail

Nigaar Z. Khan

Karishma Tanna Thumbnail

Karishma Tanna

Gauahar Khan Thumbnail

Gauahar Khan

Sonali Raut Thumbnail

Sonali Raut

Dimpy Ganguly Thumbnail

Dimpy Ganguly

Bigg Boss 8 poster

Bigg Boss 8

Colors thumbnail

Colors

Comments (11)

I don't understand why people like puneet.He's doing all the crap to be in the show.such an irritating personality.

9 years ago

M hpy dat she is eliminated aftr eviction she showd her true colours puneet was ryt dat she is a drama queen well said nigaar is a real loser.. Gautam Gulati n puneet rocksss in BB8 without dem d show is boring..

9 years ago

I really happy both r nautaki I m happy for this yr Janata who were doing true judgment n now I feel bad for poor nigar aunty cz she doesn't' had her x amir bf like her ugly gober cheep aunty who pay money for collect vote or buy vote for her he he blady ugly gober cheep aunty spoiled my kus life kamini kahiki I hate u nigar d reason becz I hate u is gober aunty budhii

9 years ago

Accha Kia nigaaar punitji Ki Baja Ki gayi ho

9 years ago

Shocked that Nigaar got eliminated. I was expecting Sonali to go out this week, I dont understand how did sonali get saved against some many people, I mean why is she still in the house? She provides zero contribution to the house and least entertaining. Ayways good luck Nigaar, actaully its is a good thing that she left because she was too good for this house.

9 years ago

Love how Nigaar stood up against Puneet and his chamche! She's an awesome person... Wishing her all the best in the future!

9 years ago

totally injustice :/ why the hell puneet & karishma r not getting eliminated??most of the people hate these 2 nigaar was too good just like her sis gauhar jaan ^_^

9 years ago

U really a nice Person ...love uuu & UUU sister lot..

9 years ago

Good radiance she was a complete nautanki

9 years ago

hahahahahahaha this is really ironic
and i am actually happy she got eliminated

9 years ago

Latest Stories